We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great room for the price!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Bernalillo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Bernalillo
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bernalillo
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great room for the price!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

Room was clean and spacious, beds were very comfortable. If you are a light sleeper ask for North side as there was a bit of traffic noise on the South side. Breakfast was good, we would stay there again. We got a better rate just by asking, very satisfied.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Kristine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia M, General Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Hi Kristine,

Thank you for your feedback and your wonderful comments! We are happy to hear you found your room accommodations clean and comfortable. Glad you were able to indulge in our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your return! Thank you again for staying with us and we appreciate your business!

Thank you kindly,

Marcia McDowell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

350 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    105
    115
    70
    33
    27
See reviews for
145
90
36
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

And, wonderful Staff; polite & professional and very helpful. I especially have to say that the lady who tended us at breakfast, YOLANDA, made our stay extra special. The breakfast area was packed that morning with people from all different walks of life. She was attentive to everyone; making sure everyone was finding what they needed; immediately refilling breakfast items; and cleaning tables as soon as folks left them, getting them ready for the next guests. What was most impressive was that she always maintained a genuine smile, creating a pleasant environment. We stayed there the month before, February 2014, too and she was the same then. I really appreciated her, especially since that morning (March 22, 2014) she was working completely alone. I own a business of my own. And, I always made sure employees like Yolanda received a bonus for their hard work. I hope Days Inn does the same. We will continue to stay there each time we visit the Bernalillo, Rio Rancho, Albuquerque, NM area.

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper, request a room away from elevators or stairs as people coming in late at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Beatriz F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia M, Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Greetings Quina99!

Fantastic review and comments! Thank you kindly! We are extremely pleased to know you had a fantastic stay and we were able to exceed your expectations! Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our Breakfast Attendant, Yolanda...she's thrilled! We are happy to hear you were able to get a good nights rest and you found our wonderful staff polite and professional. Thank you. We hope to see you again real soon on your next visit from Las Cruces. Take care and enjoy your summer!

Kind Regards,

Marcia McDowell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winslow, Arizona
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

The location was ideal for our adventure. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The room was clean and smoke free.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ricky J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Greeting!

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are happy to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful throughout your stay! We would like to invite you to come visit Bernalillo and our hotel again, We have our famous event coming up in the next few months “The Balloon Fiesta”! We hope to see you guys again in the near future!

Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2014

This was a good place to stay overnight. Convenient to the interstate and sufficient for what I needed. Very plain, no frills but clean.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ruthy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this review, 10 February 2014
Greeting!

Thank you for your review, we are glad our location was convenient for you and that you found your accommodations clean. We hope to see again real soon from Las Vegas. Thank you for staying with us; we appreciate your business!

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bernalillo
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Alburquerque N - Bernalillo
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tamaya Resort & Spa
7.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Rio Rancho
Comfort Inn Rio Rancho
#2 of 5 in Rio Rancho
4.0 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Days Inn Rio Rancho
Days Inn Rio Rancho
#4 of 5 in Rio Rancho
3.5 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
9.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque North/Rio Rancho
9.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bernalillo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bernalillo

Property: Days Inn Bernalillo
Address: 107 Camino Del Pueblo, Bernalillo, NM 87004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Bernalillo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bernalillo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bernalillo 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Bernalillo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing