We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Bernalillo
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Bernalillo(Bernalillo)
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Rio Rancho)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
130
147
95
48
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
147
95
48
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhot tubrio ranchofront desk clerkballoon fiestafree breakfastthe staff was friendly and helpfulindoor poolyogurtnice stayparking lotgreat place to stayking bedconvenient locationnew mexicosanta femotel
Filter
Updating list...
342 - 347 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

Room was clean and spacious, beds were very comfortable. If you are a light sleeper ask for North side as there was a bit of traffic noise on the South side. Breakfast was good, we would stay there again. We got a better rate just by asking, very satisfied.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Kristine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia M, General Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Hi Kristine,

Thank you for your feedback and your wonderful comments! We are happy to hear you found your room accommodations clean and comfortable. Glad you were able to indulge in our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your return! Thank you again for staying with us and we appreciate your business!

Thank you kindly,

Marcia McDowell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

And, wonderful Staff; polite & professional and very helpful. I especially have to say that the lady who tended us at breakfast, YOLANDA, made our stay extra special. The breakfast area was packed that morning with people from all different walks of life. She was attentive to everyone; making sure everyone was finding what they needed; immediately refilling breakfast items; and cleaning tables as soon as folks left them, getting them ready for the next guests. What was most impressive was that she always maintained a genuine smile, creating a pleasant environment. We stayed there the month before, February 2014, too and she was the same then. I really appreciated her, especially since that morning (March 22, 2014) she was working completely alone. I own a business of my own. And, I always made sure employees like Yolanda received a bonus for their hard work. I hope Days Inn does the same. We will continue to stay there each time we visit the Bernalillo, Rio Rancho, Albuquerque, NM area.

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper, request a room away from elevators or stairs as people coming in late at night will wake you up as many tend to chat a bit more near those areas. In this hotel, rooms on the North away from the main road are the quietest, though we have had rooms on either side and they were quite sound proof!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beatriz F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia M, Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Greetings Quina99!

Fantastic review and comments! Thank you kindly! We are extremely pleased to know you had a fantastic stay and we were able to exceed your expectations! Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our Breakfast Attendant, Yolanda...she's thrilled! We are happy to hear you were able to get a good nights rest and you found our wonderful staff polite and professional. Thank you. We hope to see you again real soon on your next visit from Las Cruces. Take care and enjoy your summer!

Kind Regards,

Marcia McDowell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcia M, Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcia M, Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

The location was ideal for our adventure. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The room was clean and smoke free.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ricky J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Greeting!

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are happy to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful throughout your stay! We would like to invite you to come visit Bernalillo and our hotel again, We have our famous event coming up in the next few months “The Balloon Fiesta”! We hope to see you guys again in the near future!

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews