We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok stay...staff was friendly”
Review of Super 8 Bloomfield

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Bloomfield
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Bloomfield
Reviewed 12 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sharon E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Bloomfield
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2014

Super 8 is not a typical choice for me. My stay here was in preparation for a visit to Chaco Canyon, NM.

Check-in: outstanding service!
Common Areas: clean
Rooms: simple in decor. Functional but not comfortable. Did not sleep well.
Cleanliness: very good
Breakfast: poor service! Very, very limited and when 9am hit, they shut down the juice machine, even though my friend only wanted a glass of juice. Staff did not offer to turn the machine on. They simply stated that the breakfast are closed at 9am...it was 9:05 when my friend made his request.

Overall, my stay was nothing more than okay. As a seasoned road warrior, I have come to expect a certain level of comfort and this Super 8 did not meet my expectations.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RomanceWriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

No, this is not a 5-star resort. But, it is a good comfortable place to stay, especially when you're very tired and ready to go to bed. New carpet throughout, clean, very friendly helpful staff. Best place to stay in Bloomfield.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank PixlPshr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rex A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

this motel was easy to find and had friendly staff. It was conveniently located and quiet. An oasis during a sad time.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

This place was UNBELIEVABLE, clean, quiet, tons of parking, GREAT food within walking distance. Easy in and out of parking lot.
Everyone that worked there was very nice, I've been in $300
A night places that the employees were not even close to these people.
Any questions I had, they had answers.! GREAT place, I can't say
Enough good about this place and the employees.
Fuel / Gas right next door.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank opmmotorsports
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bloomfield
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Territorial Inn & Suites
6.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Aztec Farmington North
9.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Farmington / Bloomfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
Quality Inn - Farmington
Quality Inn - Farmington
#14 of 23 in Farmington
106 reviews
11.5 mi away
Brentwood Inn & Garden
Brentwood Inn & Garden
#12 of 23 in Farmington
143 reviews
11.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 23 in Farmington
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bloomfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bloomfield

Address: 525 W Broadway Ave, Bloomfield, NM 87413-5702
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Bloomfield
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Bloomfield
Price Range: £41 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bloomfield 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Bloomfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bloomfield
Bloomfield Super 8
Bloomfield Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing