We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good little bistro.”
Review of Hannah & Nate's

Hannah & Nate's
Ranked #1 of 14 Restaurants in Corrales
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
427 reviews
289 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Good little bistro.”
Reviewed 8 August 2014

I like Hannah & Nate's. The outdoor patio is a very cute place to have brunch. The day I went, I got a ham and cheese quiche, which was extremely good and well presented. My mother got an omelette, which looked divine and which I will make sure to get next time I'm here. I also got a chocolate brownie with almonds and a cup of coffee for dessert, and both were decadent.

Hannah & Nate's, I think, is a great cafe to just sit down and enjoy the morning or noon at, so check it out.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jameygamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    39
    15
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
96 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great food, service and atmosphere”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Really liked the decor of this restaurant. Felt very welcomed, no long wait for food and very tasty. Great consignment store next door. I will return with locals and out of town guests because the menu was a good variety and prices very reasonable.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Mexico
Level Contributor
72 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Local, friendly, good food, good value”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

This is one of our favorites places in the whole area for breakfast or lunch (they're open from 7AM to 2PM). Terrific food and a varied menu (green chile bacon omelet, breakfast bagel sandwich, carne adovada burrito--you get the idea). Great, friendly wait staff and--even when they're busy--no pressure to finish and give up the table. This is a laid-back place to which people return frequently, so you know they're doing something right. And, lunch is as good as breakfast. Great sandwiches and salads, and everything is reasonably priced. We love taking guests there.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MontagnardNM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corrales, New Mexico
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Local spot”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Corralenos have been pleased to eat here for breakfast or lunch for a number of years. Food is consistently good with no pretentions. Service is always friendly and attentive. You can get a taste of real NM chile with many of the dishes.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GEOMILO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corrales, New Mexico
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Predictably good”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Come here early on weekends because it gets full and the staff is taxed to their limit. Good red chile, not too hot. I think their New Mexican menu is even better than their "regular" American food, which is also good. You can always get the breakfast menu (or the lunch), just ask if you prefer one or the other.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bluegrass011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hannah & Nate's also viewed

 

Been to Hannah & Nate's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing