We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Deming)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Deming Motel(Deming)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
160
108
53
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
160
108
53
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesgreat place to staythe ground floorsmall dogrefrigerator and microwavereturn tripvery nice hotelroom was cleanpet areahard boiled eggswaffle makersausageroad triphot breakfastparking lotfree breakfastnew mexico
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Really appreciate that our concerns were immediately resolved. The breakfast was phenomenal and ready on time - 6 am! Although pool was available, did not have time to enjoy it. There were painters about, but they were only improving the building for future travelers. Only down side, was the refrigerator was not plugged in and cold and did not have a freezer compartment.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 225cynthiaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQStephanie, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your experience with us! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. I am so sorry the refridgerator was not plugged in I will talk to housekeeping and make sure they are checking on this when they are cleaning. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. We hope you come visit us again soon!
Elizabeth Lane
General Manger
La Quinta Inn & Suites
4300 E Pine St
Deming Nm 88030
(575)546-0600
Lq0854gm@Laquinta.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Friendly helpful staff, clean and convenient rooms, fair price. This La Quinta is a perfect location for visiting the nearby Rock Hound State Park or the St.Clair winery. When compared to the crowds and prices farther east in southern New Mexico, this is a great value.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank MarieLaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQStephanie, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

I am so glad you enjoyed your experience with us here at La Quinta Inn & Suites of Deming New Mexico. The Saint Clair winery is very close by they have an amazing collection of wine all made right here in Deming Nm. I hope you enjoyed your visit to the winery. I also like to visit the Rockhound State park. We hope to see you again soon Thank you!
Elizabeth Lane
General Manager
La Quinta Inn & Suites
4300 E Pine St.
Deming NM 88030
(575)546-0600
lq0854gm@laquinta.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Wonderful hospitality, excellent staff, pleasant attitudes. willing to go beyond the norm, to make your stay exceptional these individuals are an asset to their community, and to your stay Pets stay free, free internet, breakfast included We had vehicle problems that lasted a week, they even gave us ride to amtrak, and came outside to find us for an incoming phone call

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQStephanie, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for the beautiful easter lilies that are now decorating our front desk. I am happy that you were able to get your vehicle fixed. I hope you had a good trip to your destination. We hope to see you again!
Elizabeth Lane
General Manager
La Quinta Inn & Suites
4300 E Pine St.
Deming NM 88030
(575)546-0600
lq0854gm@laquinta.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Good Trip---Stayed at La Quinta in Deming NM and San Diego, Calif. We had our two Yorkies with us. Our little dogs (6 lbs each), had areas to go for walks around the hotel. This was very nice and made it easy on us. In San Diego, a pet hotel was across the freeway. We used it to drop our dogs off and go to the zoo. Everything was very pleasant on this trip

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQStephanie, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with us here at La Quinta Inn & Suites of Deming New Mexico. I am so happy to hear that you and your pets enjoyed your stay. I hope you enjoyed our grassy fenced in area that is a safe area for your pet to run around off the leash. We hope to see you and your pets again soon.
Elizabeth Lane
General Manager
La Quinta Inn & Suites
4300 E Pine St.
Deming NM 88030
(575)546-0600
lq0854gm@laquinta.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014 via mobile

We love staying at Laquintas because we travel with our dogs and they are always welcome. At this stop we reserved a king executive room and it was great. Clean, huge, and the bed was very comfortable. Every person was super friendly and helpful. Great stay.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Benizziranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQStephanie, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

It is so nice to hear about your great stay with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. We hope to see you and your pet again!
Elizabeth Lane
General Manager
La Quinta Inn & Suites
4300 E Pine St.
Deming NM 88030
(575)546-0600
lq0854gm@laquinta.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews