We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Clean Place”
Review of Days Inn Deming

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Deming
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Deming
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    165
    172
    46
    12
    9
See reviews for
149
111
61
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
83 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014

No soap in room. No milk available for breakfast. The second cup of coffee was decaf as none made fresh... The room was fine and parking available for the truck. Our usual Deming over night stop carracar

Room Tip: Arrive at breakfast early !
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carracar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meceil73, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Deming, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
Dear Mr. Carracar,

I am so sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us we will be looking in ways to make sure things are corrected. We hope you will give us another chance on making Days Inn in Deming the hotel you will look forward at staying.

Warmest Regards,
Lucille Mendoza
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
67 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

While not the most up to date hotel it was a clean and quiet place to stay overnight. Breakfast is not spectacular but was sufficient includes sausage, diy waffles, yogurt, oatmeal, toast, coffee, & juice. Overall we would stay here again because of the fair price we got through discounts we receive. Staff was Very Friendly which makes for a pleasant stay.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Totally_A1_Tourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meceil73, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Deming, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, We look forward on seeing you again at our establishment.

Warmest Regard,
Lucille Mendoza
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tempe
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Very nice room, staff and great breakfast. More than I expected for the price and even tho off the main highway it was very quiet. After driving 13 hrs and leaving a Americas Best Value Inn in Las Cruces because of price gouging we were very , very happy to find the Days Inn.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ramona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meceil73, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Deming, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
We are pleased to hear that you found the Days Inn in Deming to your liking. We strive to make each and every guest enjoy their stay here. Whenever you are in Deming you are always welcome to stay with us.

Warmest Regards,
Lucille Mendoza
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Deming hotels
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 17 in Deming
268 reviews
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Deming Mimbres Valley
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Deming
Hampton Inn Deming
#2 of 17 in Deming
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Grand Motor Inn, Hotel & Restaurant
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming
2.1 mi away
Best Western Deming Southwest Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Deming? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Deming

Property: Days Inn Deming
Address: 1601 E Pine St, Deming, NM 88030-7084
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Deming
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Deming
#3 Business Hotel in Deming
#4 Family Hotel in Deming
#5 Romantic Hotel in Deming
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Deming 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Deming reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Deming Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing