We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$103
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Region Inn(Farmington)
US$91
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Farmington)
US$98
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Farmington(Farmington)
US$97
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$102
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
84
93
20
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
93
20
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskapple juicewafflesfirst floornice breakfastluggage carthot breakfastcomfy bedfridge and microwavenight stayqueen roomclean roomseasy accessfour cornerslobbycheeriosgal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Working in Farmington NM we found a Comfort Inn that was perfect. Great location, extremely comfortable bed, very clean and EXCELLENT customer service. A very friendly staff that welcomes you to Farmington, a beautiful community. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron W, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Thank you so much for wonderful response.
This means a lot to us!
I always make sure to show our staff all responses and yours was a kind, warm feeling that we LOVE to see!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next visit, Honest !!
Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions you may have.

Sincerely
Ron Wells
General manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
Comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Fairly happy with this hotel - the room was nicely furnished, had a MW and fridge, coffeemaker, and lots of outlets for recharging electronics. The bathroom was large with plenty of counter space. Real HDTV - not just SD TV stretched. Breakfast runs from 6:30 - 9:30 and offers a nice selection of eggs, sausage patties, pastries, etc. They have coffee always available in the lobby and bring out cookies in the evening.

A few things we were not so happy about. No elevator. Parking here is tight. You can only park in the back and it's a small lot. Backing out of the space involves a lot of back and forth to clear the cars. Also, we were there during the government shutdown and they had the TV in the breakfast room set on Fox News so we had to listen to a lot of loud and nasty shouting and arguing during our breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snapngo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2013

One of the better value places to stay in Farmington, New Mexico.

PROS:
Room was clean with nice pillows and towels
Staff was pleasant
Scrambled eggs, hashbrowns and sausage patties instead of the usual muffins

CONS:
Road noise--very close to street

Room Tip: Try and get a room on the backside of the BLDG away from the street.
Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
Thank phxhiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RonWells, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Thank you so much for wonderful response.
This means a lot to us!
I always make sure to show our staff all responses and yours was a kind, warm feeling that we LOVE to see!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next visit, Honest !!
Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions you may have.

Sincerely
Ron Wells
General manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
Comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

My wife and I stayed for 2 nights in Farmington. The room was clean. The staff was pleasant and helpful to our needs. Breakfast was better than many competing hotels with hot and cold offerings.

No complaints. Good value.

RJR

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rj R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RonWells, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Thank you so much for wonderful response.
This means a lot to us!
I always make sure to show our staff all responses and yours was a kind, warm feeling that we LOVE to see!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next visit, Honest !!
Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions you may have.

Sincerely
Ron Wells
General manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
Comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews