We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“B&B”

Enchanted Villa B & B
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hillsboro
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Enchanted Villa B & B
Ranked #1 of 1 Hillsboro B&B and Inns
South Jordan, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“B&B”
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Great experience - wonderful stay. Quiet and off the beaten path. A little cooler there too. Always had a Great Breakfast. Also, there is a wonderful Wine bar in town too, the Black Range Vineyards. Would go back again to this area again.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mcklau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3
    1
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
2
1
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ninilchik, Alaska
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2013

I loved the Enchanted Villa, it's old world architecture, surprising history and convenient location. The hosts are special people, sweethearts, who welcome you into their home and treat you as family, and cook like Mom did, too! This is the pleasure of staying at a B&B instead of a hotel. You are taken care of by the people who own the business, and as a visitor to the area, you couldn't have a better guide to what there is to do and see around Hillsboro.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
379 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Hillsboro doesn't have many options but if they had, we might have passed this one up because it looks really tired on the outside. However, the rooms were fine and Mary, who was our hostess, is very sweet and helpful.. She also makes a great breakfast. But spendy big time - $104 for 3 people. In a town where everything closes up tight at 2:30 on a Sunday afternoon.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank trawlerdoxie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2009

When I arrived at the B and B, I couldn't tell from the outside if the place was even occupied, it was so rundown. However, the owner was quite pleasant, and the room was clean and homey (albeit with a tiny bathroom, and a very hard bed). Breakfast the next morning was superb. But was it worth $100? No way! P.S. I was told that there is some other B and B in Hillsboro, but that this is the "better one."

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gontyna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Enchanted Villa B & B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enchanted Villa B & B

Property: Enchanted Villa B & B
Address: Hillsboro, NM 88042
Region: United States > New Mexico > Sierra County > Hillsboro
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Hillsboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing