We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Terrible”
Review of CiCi's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
CiCi's Pizza
Ranked #155 of 380 Restaurants in Las Cruces
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“Terrible”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Pizza sucked big time dressings are warm under lamp pizza and pasta was raw and service was bad everyone was sitting around and doing nothing and the tables had plates on them

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank draconian1384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    1
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
67 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent place”
Reviewed 29 May 2013 via mobile

Loved the ambience, it was quite spacious. I had opted for buffet here and was pleased with the variety offered. I loved the pasta with red sauce and the salad. Since I'm a vegetarian I was offered three different variety of pizzas freshly made as the rest options were non veg. I was delighted by this service. I strongly recommend this place not only for the awesome food they serve but also their considerate service.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank snehal_tatsme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Cruces, NM
1 review
“Cheaper $3.99 Buffet”
Reviewed 2 November 2012

Clean,Buffet is pretty Good, friendly. Only paid $3.99
Amazing place for kids $2.99 buffet, 3 years old 0.99 cents buffet
Game room.
3 pizzas TO GO $9.99.

Cicis in New York $6.99 only buffet

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Javier M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
116 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“A foreign land ...”
Reviewed 21 October 2012

Pizza is pretty good. Seems like you always have to request something without green chile. Just wish that the Spanish used by the employees was placed in check. English should be the language of business

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank oldnavy2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
39 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Buffet style salad bar and pizza”
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Not bad, for what it is, and very cheap. Everything is whistle-clean, and the salad bar offers a lot of lettuce, but not much else. The pizzas are fresh and quite good.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank fugugaipan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

 
Mesilla, Las Cruces
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing