We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best tzatziki!!”

Tiffany's Pizza & Greek Cuisine
Ranked #15 of 380 Restaurants in Las Cruces
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best tzatziki!!”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

I love tzatziki, it is by far one of my favorite dipping items. Not only did this place have home made tzatziki, but on their giro it is beyond perfection, and don't get me started on the service! The only complaint I could even come up with was that the tirimisu wasn't sweet enough, but that is a personal choice, so that doesn't say much! Super yummy! I cry when they are closed or away on vacation!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kaitlyn a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    29
    4
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Longmont, Colorado
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Go Greek! This place is amazing”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

The finest Greek salad ever! I did miss the Greek peppers, but other than that - Yummy! But best of all - the fish plate. It was delectable. The staff was super enthusiastic and sweet. I will definitely go back to this wonderful restaurant.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank MelanieMann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Paso, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Horrible customer service!”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

My family will NEVER go here again. Although the food is decent, when the bill was received, it had charges on it that were different than on the menu. When pointed out to the waitress, she indicated the charges were correct on the menu board over the cash register and that was the price charged. Management backed her up. This is a prime example of HORRIBLE customer service. Fix the menus or honor the prices. Never again....

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
116 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Always Good”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

Even if Tassos, the owner, is having a bad day, the food is always good in this little Greek place.

Though not always the cleanest, the food and service are good.

Be careful though, the prices on the blue menus do not match what is on the overhead board and does not match what the check says.

Maybe the owner should concentrate on fixing the menu and not so much grumbling at the staff from the open kitchen.

Helpful?
2 Thank oldnavy2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I've never had anything bad there and the owners are friendly and funny. My husband loves their pizza. I usually go with the gyro plate and optional greek salad - be hungry! Don't overlook their breakfasts, either, though they aren't open until 9. Hope you like it - it is definitely a hidden gem.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank cmb88052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tiffany's Pizza & Greek Cuisine also viewed

 
 

Been to Tiffany's Pizza & Greek Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing