We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25
Ranked #3 of 33 Hotels in Las Cruces
Certificate of Excellence
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

This is a good hotel for families. We enjoyed our stay. The location is convenient to all major roads and made it easy to get around Las Cruces. The breakfast was okay for a free breakfast. There are some hot items but mainly breads, cereals and fruit. The staff is very friendly and professional. We'll be back!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank RioMom725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

528 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    367
    108
    34
    9
    10
See reviews for
171
146
32
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
El Paso
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

I had a business golf tournament scheduled decided to make it a family get away as well. The weekend was perfect thanks to the accomodations of the Hampton. The hotel staff treated my famiily extremely well while I was playing golf with a customer. My kids and I enjoyed the pool. We all had an excellent night's sleep. Beds were very comfortable. My wife and I were still talking about it when we went to bed at home the following night. The breakfast was great as well. Very good weekend.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Homero H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

The staff is extremely helpful, courteous and eager to make sure that the guests are pleased with their stay. Rooms are small but clean. The refrigerator is extremely small in the double room. The excercise room is small only three pieces of cardio equipment. The hotel is located near shopping, restaurants and the university. Ask for a room with a view because the back of hotel faces the parking lot of the Walmart. I would return to this hotel because the staff was great.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Saharablue45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

I always receive exceptional customer service each and everytime I stay at this property in Las Cruces. It is hard to believe the Hampton Inn and The Hilton Gardens Inn are the same corporation because the customer service varies tremendously between the two properties.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Round Rock, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

I can't say enough nice things about this hotel. I was traveling with my 2 small children (husband could not attend graduation) and we all felt very comfortable and safe in this hotel. All of the employees were extremely nice and accommodating. The rooms were spacious and very clean! The breakfasts were pretty good and convenient. I would definitely stay here when I return to Las Cruces.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Donny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san ramon ca, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

good time with family.....wait is that possible (whats the difference between inlaws and outlaws) outlaws are wanted we had 6 rooms and it was a blast(good breakfast.good staff ..clean pool.24 hr coffee)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NW Florida
Level Contributor
130 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

This was an excellent property, with good proximity to the interstate. The staff here was exceptional. We chose Hampton properties whenever possible on this trip, and this location was one of our favorites.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kokotraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-10
0.6 mi away
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
#2 of 33 in Las Cruces
4.5 of 5 bubbles 694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 33 in Las Cruces
4.0 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North
2.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Mission Inn
BEST WESTERN Mission Inn
#8 of 33 in Las Cruces
4.0 of 5 bubbles 593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25
Address: 2350 E Griggs Ave, Las Cruces, NM 88001-2641
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#1 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
#3 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Las Cruces i-25
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces i-25 Hotel Las Cruces
Las Cruces Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Las Cruces
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing