We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect hotel in every way.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25
Ranked #5 of 33 Hotels in Las Cruces
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect hotel in every way.”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

This was our 4th time staying at this hotel. I highly recommend it. It's perfect for a family and has a great continental breakfast. Or grab a bag to go if you are in a hurry. Also has a indoor pool and spa. The exercise room is small but adequate.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sharon g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

542 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    371
    112
    38
    11
    10
See reviews for
179
149
33
141
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
345 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Easy access from the interstate. Quick 10 minute drive to New Mexico State University. Lots of shopping and dining options close by. Nice modern decor. Would definitly stay he again. The little guy working the front desk was super nice. Great customer service.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Terry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, OR
Level Contributor
74 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

My wife and I stayed here twice recently, during a vacation in New Mexico. We have stayed in Hampton Inns in other states and have always found them to be a reliably good choice for a moderately-priced hotel. This one was no exception. Check in was quick and easy, the clerk was very friendly and there were chocolate cookies and cold lemonade available in the breakfast room.

Our room was spacious and clean. Although the hotel is located close to I-25, it is well insulated and the freeway noise was really not a problem. The king bed was very comfortable and we had a good night's sleep.

The complementary breakfast was good, with fresh fruit, eggs, waffles and other choices available.

Considering the moderate price and convenient location, we think this Hampton Inn is a good choice for travelers in Las Cruces.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bluebirds277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This is a good hotel for families. We enjoyed our stay. The location is convenient to all major roads and made it easy to get around Las Cruces. The breakfast was okay for a free breakfast. There are some hot items but mainly breads, cereals and fruit. The staff is very friendly and professional. We'll be back!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank RioMom725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Paso
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I had a business golf tournament scheduled decided to make it a family get away as well. The weekend was perfect thanks to the accomodations of the Hampton. The hotel staff treated my famiily extremely well while I was playing golf with a customer. My kids and I enjoyed the pool. We all had an excellent night's sleep. Beds were very comfortable. My wife and I were still talking about it when we went to bed at home the following night. The breakfast was great as well. Very good weekend.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Homero H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The staff is extremely helpful, courteous and eager to make sure that the guests are pleased with their stay. Rooms are small but clean. The refrigerator is extremely small in the double room. The excercise room is small only three pieces of cardio equipment. The hotel is located near shopping, restaurants and the university. Ask for a room with a view because the back of hotel faces the parking lot of the Walmart. I would return to this hotel because the staff was great.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Saharablue45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I always receive exceptional customer service each and everytime I stay at this property in Las Cruces. It is hard to believe the Hampton Inn and The Hilton Gardens Inn are the same corporation because the customer service varies tremendously between the two properties.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-10
0.6 mi away
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
#2 of 33 in Las Cruces
714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 33 in Las Cruces
272 reviews
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North
2.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Las Cruces
Staybridge Suites Las Cruces
#14 of 33 in Las Cruces
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25
Address: 2350 E Griggs Ave, Las Cruces, NM 88001-2641
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
#1 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#3 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Las Cruces i-25
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces i-25 Hotel Las Cruces
Las Cruces Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Las Cruces
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing