We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel - Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Las Cruces
Ranked #7 of 33 Hotels in Las Cruces
Florida
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Hotel - Great Location”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We stayed here for three days while visiting family. It was in a great location as there was a Cracker Barrel on the street over and a Walmart on the street behind. When we got to the hotel room all I wanted was to rent Rio 2 for the kids to watch but I was having problems with my remote control. It was about 9 pm when I called the front desk for some help. The gentleman that was in the office came right over and tried to fix the problem but could not and replaced the remote control for us. He could have just asked us to come to the front desk but went above and beyond by coming to us. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. It had a mini fridge and a microwave in it. The price was amazing for the quality of room we received. We only payed $50 a night. They did have a free breakfast but we did not partake of it because we slept in every morning. The pool was large and was well maintained.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

871 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    372
    302
    122
    36
    39
See reviews for
293
272
103
127
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Great staff very clean room good breakfast. Great hotel for a quick business trip to las cruces. They have a dog that greet you at the front door named Elvis I'm from Tennessee so I was at home with Elvis greeting me

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Cruces
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

This was a great place to stay. The room was clean and had a refrigerator and microwave and comfortable beds. The Front Desk Staff were friendly and helpful. We heard the train a couple of times in the early morning hours but it really wasn't a problem. You can't beat the price of $50 and we would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rita T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingleside, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We were pleased to find little gem. Everything you would want from a hotel is here. Friendly and helpful staff, clean pool, comfortable beds and pillows, clean rooms, and in the morning a free breakfast with eggs and bacon. The room furnishings were very pleasing, the grounds well maintained, the atmosphere was calm and quiet. The price was very good, and this was easily the best value for hotel that we have ever found.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Mission Inn
Best Western Mission Inn
#6 of 33 in Las Cruces
616 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-10
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 33 in Las Cruces
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain
1.3 mi away
Ramada Hotel & Conference Center
3.1 mi away
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Las Cruces? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Las Cruces

Property: Days Inn Las Cruces
Address: 755 Avenida de Mesilla, Las Cruces, NM 88005-6573 (Formerly Hampton Inn Las Cruces)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Las Cruces
#4 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#5 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Las Cruces 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come stay a night or longer with the New Days Inn of Las Cruces. We offer clean affordable rooms. Free high speed Wi-Fi, Fitness room, Outdoor Pool and a Free Hot Fresh Breakfast with scrambled eggs, yogurt, pastries, made to order waffles, coffee and juice. Our staff is on duty 24 hours a day to serve all your needs. There is easy on and off freeway access at Exit 140 off Interstate 10. Pets are welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Las Cruces reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Las Cruces
Las Cruces Hampton Inn
Days Inn Las Cruces New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing