We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Las Cruces)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Mission Inn(Las Cruces)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Big Chile Inn(Las Cruces)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Las Cruces(Las Cruces)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,210)
Filter reviews
1,210 results
Traveller rating
698
283
138
61
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
698
283
138
61
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarduno's restauranthighly recommend hotelnew mexicoon site restaurantpool arearoom servicebeautiful hotelspanish stylechain hotelsfront desk staffrooms are largestaff was friendlyjonlobbyazulcoltonlas
Filter
Updating list...
575 - 580 of 1,210 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We had a great stay for one night. As a retired vet I got an excellent rate with no reduction in service or quality. Everything my wife and I needed was available. This outstanding hotel is pet friendly yet maintains a high level of cleanliness. My only disappointment was the men's room next to the main lobby which needed attention. We would certainly stay at this hotel again when we travel through Las Cruces.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RodJ297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel705, Diana Peru- Director of Operations at Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Mr RodJ297,

First of all I would like to thank you for your service that you dedicated to our country. The Hotel Encanto Team appreciates the feedback that you shared with TripAdvisor. We are happy to read that we met your expectations. I apologize for the issues that you walked into in the mens restroom. These public areas are as important for our guest experience, I am excited to let you know we are going to being construction and can't wait for you to them. I look forward t welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Went there a while back. Hotel is Pet friendly. My husband and I went here for our Anniversary and for their in room Jacuzzi. We brought our own wine to enjoy. They do have a Bar and Restaurant downstairs as well. The staff were very nice, they even brought a little refrigerator to the room (upon request); I can't remember if we had to pay extra for it. Pet fee is non-refundable. It was great, recommend it to anyone, will be back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Claudia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel705, Diana Peru- Director of Operations at Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear ClaudiaG,
Thank you for the five star review and also for choosing to spend you anniversary weekend at Hotel Encanto. We are happy to read that you joined us in Gardunos and Azul that evening. Also, we are grateful for mentioning the service that our staff extended to you. We look forward to your next visit and Happy Anniversary.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Small beds, no fridge, no microwave, room service took forever. Called 3 times for them to pick up dishes from another room. Dishes left outside at 6am - picked up at 11pm. All for a whopping price!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JosephWem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel705, Diana Peru- Director of Operations at Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Josephwem,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am sorry to read that we did not meet your lodging expectations. We are sorry that you didn't find our double beds comfortable for your family. We do offer refrigerator and microwave upon request. I have advise the appropriate manager on the tray of dishes being out in the hallway. All employees are aware of being a teamplayer when we notice dishes out in guest view. I hope that your sons swim meet was a success and hope when travel back in the area will choose to be our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Would stay again! Awesome pool area, but should be open later. Beautiful courtyard and grounds near the pool area. Nice atmosphere. Comfortable bed. Really small TV in room. Overall very pleasant stay!


  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gutierrez M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel705, Amanda Roberts- Reservation Supervisor at Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear mlugut,


We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Hotel Encanto and that you loved our newly renovated pool! We take great pride in the completion of our renovations and love to hear our guest's feedback. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

This place was amazing the appearance, pool and the restaurant made me feel like I was having a mini vacation just by being at the hotel. The room was really nice and I was happy that the beds were comfortable.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Justin671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel705, Lane Fulps- Front Desk Agent at Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Justin671,

Thank you for your four star review! We are so pleased that you were able to enjoy our Gardunos' restaurant and our newly renovated pool and patio. Thank you also for mentioning our rooms, we pride ourselves in providing our guest with the utmost comfort while they stay with us. Nothing makes us more pleased then to hear we did our job well!
Again, thank you for staying at Hotel Encanto, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Las Cruces! Have a Wonderful Day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews