We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel service I have ever experienced!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Las Cruces
Ranked #16 of 34 Hotels in Las Cruces
Reviewed 2 September 2013 via mobile

I have stayed in many hotels and none honestly compare to this hotel. The friendliness and eager-to-please staff cannot be surpassed. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good continental breakfast as continental breakfasts go. I would advise anyone staying in Las Cruces to stay in this hotel. Extra kudos to Josalie who I spoke with in the phone and greeted me when I arrived like an old friend.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CherlPrince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

114 - 120 of 166 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2013

Stayed here with two dogs on the way to pick up a couple of pups from the shelter in Deming. Rooms were clean, and nice. Staff was polite, and they didn't gouge for pets, and didn't act like it was an imposition to have them in the hotel. No complaints whatsoever. We would stay here again, and were bummed when we got to Albuquerque on our way home and found out the Fairfield there didn't take pets.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

We recently stayed one night at this hotel. We normally stay at the Hampton Inn, but they were full and we decided to give this hotel a try. We stayed in a room on the third floor and there was a dead roach in the corner of the bathroom. Also, our TV worked for about 20 minutes and then we were unable to get reception. Even though we weren't impressed with the room, they did have a nice hot breakfast. However, we will be staying at the Hampton Inn in the future when we visit Las Cruces again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Very nice Fairfield Inn: clean, very friendly staff, good breakfast, and good location. Only stayed one night as we were traveling West, but absolutely no complaints. Kids swam (which was some much needed exercise after a very long day in the car) - there were no towels in the rack by the pool, but my husband went to front desk and they gave him enough for our family. When we were leaving the pool, I noticed that the towel rack had been refilled. We walked to Uno Pizza and Grill next door for dinner and it was fine. Quiet night, never heard a noise. Breakfast had something for everyone. Staff was especially friendly in the breakfast room. It was clean and well organized.
Would definitely return if driving through Las Cruses again.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
Thank Bevo4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013

The staff was excellent and because we were Marriott Gold members they had already upgraded us to a suite which was very nice of them. The room was very large but the bath room was very small hardly room enough to hang out clothes and hardly no place to put our toiletries. The air conditioner which was a window unit ran continuously which to me was a big waste of money and the vent in the bathroom came on automatically with the light and was very loud, I must say that it was very clean with a refrig and micro and the bed was very comfortable. Would I stay here again yes because I am a loyal Marriott customer. I just field that this hotel needs from TLC.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2013

Heading east we stayed the night on our way to White Sands NM. This was one of the best motel/hotels we stayed in during all of our road trips from East Texas. The rate is very reasonable. The room was bright and well taken care of--very clean. Plenty of space for our belongings. The bed was very comfortable and we had a good sleep because there wasn't any noise to bother us. The bathrooms were furnished with the right stuff. The breakfast was their first offering of a hot breakfast and it was excellent; almost like being in a first line restaurant with the service provided. The facility is well maintained and the staff is very friendly. Enter the office and there are chocolate chip cookies "just out of the stove". And plenty of water. All free just for showing up. This place is a mark on our travel map as a must stay hotel.

Room Tip: No problem--the rooms are great and the noise isn't there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keystoneTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 days while in town on business. The Fairfield Inn is in a great location of Las Cruces with many amenities around the hotel. Overall the hotel is clean and affordable. Would recommend when coming to Las Cruces. See pics...

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Superevangelist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Las Cruces
Staybridge Suites Las Cruces
#15 of 34 in Las Cruces
162 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-10
4.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
#2 of 34 in Las Cruces
792 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North
0.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Las Cruces
TownePlace Suites Las Cruces
#20 of 34 in Las Cruces
99 reviews
3.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Las Cruces
SpringHill Suites Las Cruces
#12 of 34 in Las Cruces
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Las Cruces? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Las Cruces

Address: 2101 Summit Ct, Las Cruces, NM 88011-8238
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#10 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range: £72 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Las Cruces 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fairfield Inn Las Cruces reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Las Cruces Hotel Las Cruces
Fairfield Las Cruces
Las Cruces Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn Las Cruces New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing