We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional Stay”
Reviewed 4 October 2013

I travel and stay at hotels weekly. This hotel and staff is my absolute favorite. Hotel is always exceptionally clean. Staff is always very competent, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have always arrived and departed with a professional that makes me feel appreciated for my stay. I have tried other hotels in this city and none compare or come close on many different levels.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    219
    107
    35
    10
    6
See reviews for
134
114
32
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wichita, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 September 2013

I made a mistake when booking online & so did not have the reservations I expected when we arrived. We needed 3 rooms & the night staff was very accommodating to fix my mistake & find us rooms for the night at the same price I had booked. Every part of the hotel I saw/visited was very clean and nice

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Charlene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013 via mobile

We were tired and hungry after driving all day. Not only did we get a clean, comfortable room there was hot food in the lobby so we didn't have to go find dinner. We would definitely stay here again when we are passing through.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kimgar61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WINTERSET
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Very clean hotel with extremely comfy beds. If you didn't know it you would swear you were staying at a Hampton Inn, but the cost is much more reasonable. The staff goes above and beyond to be sure you are completely happy with every aspect of your stay. We used the guest laundry, but the dryer wasn't working so they let us use the hotels big dryers at no cost. HIGHLY recommend this hotel!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SAS1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Show Low
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2013

We would stay there again in this town. There are several choices, but we had no complaints, so if it ain't broke..... Great Western has markedly improved since we'd last used their product some years back. Stayed in two of their properties on this trip and were very happy with both.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank L. B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Flew in for an overnight stay to the local airport. Manager came out and picked us up for an overnight stay and got us back out to the airport in the morning. We had just picked up a german shepard pup from a breeder in Iowa and needed a pet friendly room, which they have, for the overnight stop.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Daniel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Morgan, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2013 via mobile

Overall a good value for a short stay. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful others didn't care if you were here or not. A little more attention to cleaning would go a long way to higher ratings. Not dirty just not spotless.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fred G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
1.9 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#2 of 8 in Las Vegas
551 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Las Vegas
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Days Inn Las Vegas
Days Inn Las Vegas
#6 of 8 in Las Vegas
325 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Las Vegas
Super 8 Las Vegas
#1 of 8 in Las Vegas
1,209 reviews
0.3 mi away
Regal Motel
Regal Motel
#8 of 8 in Las Vegas
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
Address: 2020 N Grand Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701-4748
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites Las Vegas, New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing