We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Facilities and People!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Facilities and People!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

Got stranded in Las Vegas, NM for 4 days due to an in flight emergency in a snow storm. The owner of the Best Western Montezuma drove to the local airport through terrible conditions and picked us up. Their staff was excellent and extremely friendly and helpful. In fact, one member of the staff served as a sort of taxi service for our group during the bad weather in order to go and buy essentials and check on the status of the plane for our departure. Overall, the hotel employees and facilities made the experience 10 times better than it could have been. Would not have been a pleasant experience had we stayed anywhere else.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeremy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    203
    97
    32
    9
    6
See reviews for
121
104
31
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

We were stuck in Las Vegas for a few nights and were so thankful that we stayed at this hotel! The staff was super friendly and willing to help us in any way. We didn't have a car, so they gave us rides like it was no big deal! Our stay wouldn't have been the same had we foolishly booked in one of the other hotels in town.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ptwob429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2013

The hotel was very comfortable and clean, with a pleasant staff. Breakfast was good. Our stay was a one-night stop while traveling, so the convenient access to I-25 was a plus. The hotel was not busy, as we stayed on a Sunday night.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Francis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

I highly recommend this hotel. It is extremely clean and the rooms are comfortable. The staff is accommodating and helpful. I stay here often because of the quality of this hotel. The suites are extremely comfortable and spacious.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Saintmaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alliance, Nebraska
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2013

Thanks to the tripadvisor where I found this place, We enjoyed our 1 night stayed here. The appearance of the hotel was great so as inside. There's an evening light snack, very warm yummy soup & crackers. We are used to eat light supper, so these worked for us. We don't have to go out and find something to eat after a long long day drive. I highly recommended this hotel. The staffs are so so so nice. Thank you. We will go back again someday for sure. Thanks to tripavisor also.Thanks to young lady. ( nicole ).

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PTRS-ANN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustang, Ok
Level Contributor
211 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Nice indoor pool and workout facility. Fairly quiet. This is one of the nicest hotels in Las Vegas. Easy drive to Santa Fe from here on I-25. Good place to stay and make this your stay for a few nights to visit Santa Fe and the surrounding state parks.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Blueturtle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

I travel and stay at hotels weekly. This hotel and staff is my absolute favorite. Hotel is always exceptionally clean. Staff is always very competent, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have always arrived and departed with a professional that makes me feel appreciated for my stay. I have tried other hotels in this city and none compare or come close on many different levels.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
1.9 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#2 of 8 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 527 reviews
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Days Inn Las Vegas
Days Inn Las Vegas
#6 of 8 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 290 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Las Vegas
Super 8 Las Vegas
#1 of 8 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,171 reviews
0.9 mi away
Knights Inn Las Vegas NM
Knights Inn Las Vegas NM
#7 of 8 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites
Address: 2020 N Grand Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701-4748
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites Las Vegas, New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing