We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 couples travelling, from New Zealand”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2014

What a wonderful stay, very friendly and professional staff, lovely rooms, comfortable beds and the beef soup at 5.30p,m in the lounge was a lovely idea. We especially enjoyed the pool after travelling all day.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I will share all your wonderful comments with our staff. Enjoy your stay in the US.
Anne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (407)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

278 - 284 of 407 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2014

Check-in was quick. Rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast options were decent, nice area to sit and enjoy while watching the news. There is an indoor pool, sauna and hot tub which was nice after a long day of traveling and working. Check-out was easy and everyone of the hotel staff members were very nice and helpful

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We share all comments with all our staff and they will be very happy to receive such a glowing report. Again , thank you, and we hope you will be able to stay with us again in the future
Sincerely

Anne Bradford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We were very pleased with this hotel - extremely clean, the breakfast was excellent, the employees were pleasant and helpful, and the fitness center was very nice. We definitely recommend this property. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Melba C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and for the very kind words. I will share your comments with all of our staff and we hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again in the future
Anne Bradford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Death in family. Needed no bad experiences and there were none at this hotel. It was excellent. Hotel staff whom we encountered were helpful and very courteous. This was my third stay at this hotel and shall return as it is along one my of my travel routes.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jack K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are so sorry for your loss and hope you will be able to visit us again under happier circumstances
Sincerely
Anne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Staff was helpful and friendly, got me set up quickly. I used the laundromat to do two weeks worth of laundry, and used the gym while I waited for the machines. Disappointed that I didn't bring a bathing suit, because that spa looked very nice. Room was spotless and, maybe just because I generally don't use the 'Plus' Best Westerns, comically large (I feel like I could have parked two or three cars in the room). Breakfast was mostly available exactly at 6am (sausage & eggs came out a little bit after, no big deal) and was plentiful with toast, waffles, cereal, coffee, yogurt, juice, and more. That made it easy for me to get back on the road, well rested, by 6:30am.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you so much for all the nice comments you made regarding our hotel. I will share them with all our team. Glad you had a great experience and hope you will return in the future
Anne Bradford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

We are a big fan of this hotel and the extremely attentive staff. Addressed an issue with Nicole (Supervisor) and our satisfaction was exceeded beyond expectations!! The rooms are wonderful and we enjoy feeling very special as a guest when we stay. This was our first stay at this hotel and we returned to stay on our return trip home. This will not be our last stay here. Very pleased!
C.Owens

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Chris O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

First and foremost, thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. Sharing feedback with everyone working here inspires us all to provide our guests with better customer service every day. Thank you for your wonderful review
Anne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

A little too pricey for a hotel in Las Vegas, New Mexico. Clean...which is very important...good staff....problems with getting the room cool...poor air conditioner (and it isn't even summer yet). So beware, if you like a cool room and have problems sleeping in a warm room...this hotel probably isn't for you.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry our AC units were not efficient enough for your comfort. As a newer property our energy efficient units do turn off when the temperature reaches 60 degrees Fahrenheit,and I understand that some guests prefer that the unit runs continuously.I hope you will give up the opportunity to be of service to you in the future
Sincerely
Anne Bradford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
1.9 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#2 of 8 in Las Vegas
587 reviews
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Las Vegas
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Days Inn Las Vegas
Days Inn Las Vegas
#6 of 8 in Las Vegas
336 reviews
66.5 mi away
Super 8 Las Vegas
Super 8 Las Vegas
#1 of 8 in Las Vegas
1,237 reviews
0.9 mi away
Knights Inn Las Vegas NM
Knights Inn Las Vegas NM
#7 of 8 in Las Vegas
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites

Address: 2020 N Grand Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701-4748
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: £71 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Ebookers, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites Las Vegas, New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing