We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Gold Canyou, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our stay”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

The room was very nice. Breakfast was good. The service at the front desk was exceptional. Adequate parking and close to the freeway and the downtown area. Overall our stay was very pleasant and would recommend this property to anyone visiting the area

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Graham L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and are very pleased your experience was a positive one.We will share your comments with all our staff at our next meeting
Again thank you,
Sincerely
Anne Bradford
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    216
    107
    35
    10
    6
See reviews for
133
113
32
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel staff were friendly. The room was very clean and the beds are comfortable. In the evening the hotel serves free soup which was a pleasant surprise. The free breakfast is your standard hotel hot breakfast, but no complaints there either. I would stay again!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank timbottu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, We really appreciate your kind comments which I shared with all our staff. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again.
Anne Bradford
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Our small group was so lucky to have found this place. From the initial reservation process to check out we were treated great. The place was comfortable, clean and convenient to town and NMHU. As I was coordinating a meeting held in their conference room I had quite a bit of interaction with the staff. Everything we needed was quickly taken care of. This was "small town friendly" at its finest. A big Thank you to the entire staff.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RobertSanFrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I have shared your wonderful comments with our entire staff. It is always great to hear this kind of feedback. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us and we hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again
Anne Bradford
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stayed at this Best Western during the weekend of fiestas. The staff was very helpful with information about the town. We had our dog with us and they put us in room at the end of a hallway which was very convenient. It had a little dog smell to the room when we first entered, but I turned the fan on to ventilate the room, and I didn't notice it again the rest of the weekend.

The whole hotel and our room is very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The light blocking curtains were very effective too. It was all so comfortable that we slept in each morning and barely made it to breakfast by 9 am. The indoor pool was a little murky but the temperature was nice and warm.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alisatva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Thank you so much for your review of hotel, and for the nice comments. I hope you enjoyed the Fiestas
and that the rain didn't spoil your time here. Las Vegas is alway so excited when it rains but we often forget others might not appreciate it as much.
Sincerely
Anne Bradford
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingman, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Our group had an excellent Reunion in this clean, comfortable, stylish hotel. Staff members went out of their way to accommodate our activities and were noticeably friendly, efficient, and even happy, suggesting strongly that this is a well-run and well-organized business. Especially nice were the clean grounds, lovely public areas, very nice breakfast, and the generally dignified and relaxing ambiance. I could not have had a better stay, and will definitely stay at this Best Western again.

Room Tip: It seems to me that all rooms should be just fine. I was able to sleep-very soundly-with the window...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jjrmmv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Thank you so much for all your positive comments. We are always so happy to hear that our guest enjoyed their stay. Your group was great fun and we all enjoyed having you stay with us.
Sincerely
Anne Bradford
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfair, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2014

The staff is first rate. Friendly, responsive to requests, and so willing to go the extra step. Room was clean, and the breakfast was great. (Coffee not so wonderful, but I'm a coffee snob!) The meeting room that we used was comfortable, and, again, staff was very responsive to our needs. They were always so friendly and welcoming.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Seejay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and for the wonderful comments. I will be sure to share them with all our staff. Sorry about the coffee!!! I do know what you mean though, as a Brit I am equally snobbish about tea!!! Hope you will have an opportunity to stay with us again in the future
Anne Bradford
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cortez, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The rooms were very nice and quiet. The breakfast buffet had a good selection, including real orange juice. The hotel's public spaces were all clean and inviting. All of the staff seemed to make an effort to take care of the guests.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank L H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and thank you for all the positive comments. I hope you will be able to stay with us again in the near future
Anne Bradford
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
1.9 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#2 of 8 in Las Vegas
550 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Las Vegas
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Days Inn Las Vegas
Days Inn Las Vegas
#6 of 8 in Las Vegas
323 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Las Vegas
Super 8 Las Vegas
#1 of 8 in Las Vegas
1,206 reviews
0.3 mi away
Regal Motel
Regal Motel
#8 of 8 in Las Vegas
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
Address: 2020 N Grand Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701-4748
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites Las Vegas, New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing