We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Knights Inn. Las Vegas NM”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Knights Inn Las Vegas NM
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Clovis, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Knights Inn. Las Vegas NM”
Reviewed 5 August 2013

The price is affordable, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the owners are very nice. I would recommend this motel to anyone staying in Las Vegas, NM. Also a good place to eat while you are in Las Vegas would be Charlie's

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    46
    26
    13
    6
    4
See reviews for
18
24
19
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Great services. Great people. And great prices. I stay there every time I'm in town on business. Is very clean and quiet. Would not stay any where else. Thank you for making such a great effort every time I come..

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank liz a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2013

My work crew, and I have been staying here for a couple of months, and from day 1 the staff has been very professional, and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure our stay is as comfortable as possible. The rooms are very clean, and the grounds are well mantained, and the rates are very good. I would HIGHLY recommend staying at this location. If you have to be away from your own home, and your own bed, this is the best place to rest your head.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PatF4949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2013

We stayed at the Knights Inn for about a week and found it to be a very accommodating place. The family that runs the hotel is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to or through Las Vegas. Happy travels!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kikigando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oak Park, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Our car broke down and it was hard to find a place to stay during the annual Fiesta. Owner picked us up and told our movie fan son about what movies and TV series had filmed in town including what had been filmed in the hotel itself. Furnishings were not exactly new but clean. Very quiet non-smoking room and quiet air conditioner was deeply appreciated.

Room Tip: Ask for an upstairs room. Try Pancho's Roadside Cafe -- GREAT breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank K8theSk8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2013

I stayed the night here while traveling to Tucson Arizona. They accept pets too! The owner was extremely professional, the property grounds were well cared for and my room was very clean and it didn't even remotely reek of cigarette smoke. I would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone! They even provided a continental breakfast in the morning. Also the wifi worked perfectly! I will stay here again if I'm traveling in the area.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 June 2013

We were on a long cross country trip, and Knights Inn in Las Vegas, NM, made for a welcome, well cared for place to stay for a night. My sister and I appreciated that there was plenty of counter space in the bathroom area, something we didn't always find. I especially appreciated the personal touch offered by the owner. He obviously cares a lot about his business and the people who come there to rest during their travels. We wish him well.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
1.1 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#2 of 8 in Las Vegas
550 reviews
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Las Vegas
Days Inn Las Vegas
#6 of 8 in Las Vegas
324 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Las Vegas
374 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
0.8 mi away
Super 8 Las Vegas
Super 8 Las Vegas
#1 of 8 in Las Vegas
1,207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Las Vegas NM? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Las Vegas NM

Property: Knights Inn Las Vegas NM
Address: 1152 Grand Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701-4525 (Formerly El Camino Motel )
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Las Vegas NM 1.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Knights Inn Las Vegas NM reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Las Vegas Nm Hotel Las Vegas
Knights Inn Las Vegas NM New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing