We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service by Manager”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Knights Inn Las Vegas NM
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Service by Manager”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We are very pleased with the service, we receive at Knights Inn. Our room was well decorated and beds were comfy. Good Breakfast, internet was okay and most of all our Heater worked well. Managed by family and manager Ashok was very helpful.i will stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank darshan p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    46
    26
    13
    6
    4
See reviews for
18
24
19
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Peoria
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

Great management, good continental breakfast,comfortable bed and good amenities. Would definitely stay here again-right next door to a good Mexican restaurant. The manager even drove us to the train station on the weekend.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Earl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2014

January 2-3
Mom and I were driving home and arrived after 8 o’clock. The staff was friendly and polite during out limited reactions. The rooms were clean and quiet. I found the beds to be exceptionally comfortable. I had an under ripe apple for breakfast. There isn’t a lot to say- a lot of the things I take for granted went right, so I was able to continue to take them for granted.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KitatheEngineer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 18 December 2013

A great experience. The management works hard to provide a nice, clean environment. The manager went above and beyond to provide us with information and to assist us in our stay! Highly recommend the Knights Inn in Las Vegas!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oklahoma322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2013

I would stay again. There is a highway right there and I noticed car traffic most of the night and the Heater is noisy. Room was large and clean. There have been updates done but furniture is dated. It is walking distance to a few places to eat. Limited trailer parking.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank bcoy146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki, Finland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 December 2013

We were on a road trip and we are trying to find small hotels/motels to keep small businesses up and running. We stayed one night, two adults, in august-september 2013 (cannot remember the exact date). The hotel was located (nicely) on one of the main streets but the traffic did not disturb at all - at least in our room that was located in the inner corner. The room was clean, in good condition and the staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. They really did their best! I can recommend this. Good value for your money.

Room Tip: I have no observation that the other rooms would be noisy, but the one last on that side where the r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaakko2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
1.1 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#2 of 8 in Las Vegas
550 reviews
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Las Vegas
Days Inn Las Vegas
#6 of 8 in Las Vegas
323 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Las Vegas
374 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
0.8 mi away
Super 8 Las Vegas
Super 8 Las Vegas
#1 of 8 in Las Vegas
1,206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Las Vegas NM? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Las Vegas NM

Property: Knights Inn Las Vegas NM
Address: 1152 Grand Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701-4525 (Formerly El Camino Motel )
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Las Vegas NM 1.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Travel Republic (UK) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Las Vegas NM reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Las Vegas Nm Hotel Las Vegas
Knights Inn Las Vegas NM New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing