We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Western Skies Inn and Suites Los Lunas
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn Los Lunas(Los Lunas)(Great Value!)
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
28
25
12
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
25
12
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herecompared to other hotelsroom was cleanwafflesreasonable rateshighly recommend this hotelnew mexicowalmartalbuquerquemotelcereal
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

clean, comfortable beds, good shower, great AC, Close to interstate you can hear some traffic noise, below average breakfast. As other reviewers have pointed out the enterance is a little hard to find.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank milligan99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi M, General Manager at Western Skies Inn and Suites Los Lunas, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are happy you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your comments and have shared them with our staff. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

Bug infested, roaches everywhere, rooms were not clean, air conditioner was NOT working. My family and I were very hot. Pool was dirty,too, bugs and roaches crawling at the bottom. Did not want to swim. The net broke when we tried to get the nasty stuff out, like it fell apart. Waste of my money! Do not go here.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi M, General Manager at Western Skies Inn and Suites Los Lunas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thanks for your insight. We are looking into it. We have never seen roaches before and due to the extra wet weather we've had, we have seen an extra bug or two. We have noted all concerns for future reference so our staff will always strive to do better. We apologize your stay with us wasn't as comfortable as we hoped it would be, we would appreciate if you would try us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Needed to stay one night but after we noticed our third floor rooms were infested with bugs and I killed three cockroaches in the hall and one in our room we got the heck out of dodge. After a 700 mile drive in 106 degree temperatures our AC did not work either. After all this they had the gall to charge for the dogs!!! At least my dogs don't have bugs! Go elsewhere or risk creepy crawly attacks during the night.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi M, General Manager at Western Skies Inn and Suites Los Lunas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Due to the rains and weather, new "insects" have been evident, but we have not seen any roaches. We are working with a pest control company that is fixing the issue quickly. We appreciate all reviews, and wish we knew your concerns while here. Our staff strive hard to make our guests feel at home. We would not want for you to feel anything less.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

Rooms very nice and clean. Nice breakfast. Very nice desk clerk and attentive staff. Will definitely stay there again. Very close to Albuquerque and Ysleta Casino if you like gambling, And not far from big city conveniences. Golf and shopping.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Alice Castillo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

After a week long road trip, this hotel was a pleasant surprise! It is a private 'Mom and Pop' run hotel run very professionally and has most of the amenities of a larger chain hotel. There was a lot of attention to detail in our room...what will make things most comfortable and convenient for the traveler staying in the room. Breakfast was also very nice. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Captain J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews