We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn Los Lunas”
Review of Days Inn Los Lunas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Los Lunas
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Los Lunas
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Pool was not open as per hours, you would have to ask staff to open door. Door to room was not working right, slammed unless you took the time to close it quietly. Wifi did not work in the room, had to go to Starbucks to get Wifi, should not advertise it if unable to provide.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Victoria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kruti p, General Manager at Days Inn Los Lunas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for your review of our property. We are very sorry that you had that experience at our property, and I really wish you would have let someone know you were having problems with the WIFI. We haven't had any problems or other guests experiencing trouble. We may have been able to assist you with logging into our sight for our location. We do apologize for your needing security clearances for your work place, and that our sight was unable to accomidate. We hope to have you come back and stay with us, and if you need anything we here at Days in are here to assist in our guest needs.

Thank You,
Kruti Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (283)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

183 - 189 of 283 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014

Wonderful hotel- within walking distance to food and Walgreen drugs - desk clerk was friendly- we would definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kruti p, General Manager at Days Inn Los Lunas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

I am so glad that you had a moment to do a review of our property. We are glad that your stay was enjoyable, and we appreciate you commenting on our location and our staff. We here at the Days Inn use all our comments to help us work on our presentation, and what the guest feel when they stay with us. We want and work very hard to make every ones stay enjoyable.

Thank You,
Kruti Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Virginia D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kruti p, General Manager at Days Inn Los Lunas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Juan Martin V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kruti p, General Manager at Days Inn Los Lunas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Bathroom was dirty. Scum and hair in corner. Bathtub creaked loudly when showering. Walls in room had peeling paint. Dirt in window sill area. Hot tub had scum floating in the suds and dirt in the bottom. Pool restroom was soaked in water. Overall a run down hotel. Big and offensive sign at pool stating you'll be charged $500 if you press the emergency shut off.
Staff was very friendly but hung outside smoking.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kruti p, General Manager at Days Inn Los Lunas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

We are so sorry that your stay was less than enjoyable. I do wish that you would have let us know that you were having these issues during your stay, and we could have accommodated you better. If your plan on coming back to Los Lunas please contact us directly at the hotel and we can offer you a discount on your next stay.

Thank You,
Kruti Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Manuel L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kruti p, General Manager at Days Inn Los Lunas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susana L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kruti p, General Manager at Days Inn Los Lunas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Lunas
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Los Lunas
Quality Inn Los Lunas
#1 of 3 in Los Lunas
33 reviews
12.1 mi away
Western Skies Inn and Suites Los Lunas
18.4 mi away
Quality Suites Albuquerque - Gibson Blvd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Isleta Resort & Casino
Isleta Resort & Casino
#24 of 143 in Albuquerque
708 reviews
20.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Old Town
Econo Lodge Old Town
#13 of 143 in Albuquerque
782 reviews
11.3 mi away
Oak Tree Inn Belen
Oak Tree Inn Belen
#2 of 3 in Belen
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Los Lunas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Los Lunas

Address: 1919 Main St SW, Los Lunas, NM 87031-8342
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Los Lunas
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Los Lunas
Price Range: £44 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Los Lunas 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Chairman's Award Winner ! Come and experience the upgraded Days Inn. Our linen, comforters, towels exceed the required standards and our new pillow top mattresses will give you the most relaxed sleeping experience.Our breakfast now includes eggs and bagels and more for you to enjoy. Our on site Guest Laundry will relieve you of the hassle of going out to take care of your laundry needs. We serve freshly baked cookies between 3 -6 pm. Enjoy your stay here and it will be memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Los Lunas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing