We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, contemporary and stylish”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Tindaya, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
260step
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful, contemporary and stylish”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
7
people found this review helpful

The villa is wonderful, both futuristic and stylish. Bold design coupled with Fuerteventura's lunar landscape makes it feel like a holiday on the moon! There's a view of the sea and it's only a 10 min drive down to the local beaches which were beautiful and empty when we were there in November. Some of the roads along the coast are more like tracks and often aren't tarmac so make sure you have full insurance on your rental car! However, the pool is so lovely you'll rarely want to venture to the beach. The local roads can be tricky to navigate but Rodrigo will come and guide you in once you're nearby. There are some small local shops but you're better off stopping at Lidl on your way from the airport then you can make use of the stylish, contemporary kitchen and BBQ. We were made to feel so welcome that we ended up hosting a dinner party, inviting Rodrigo and the neighbours over for a meal on our last night and had a wonderful time with some lovely people! We will definitely be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia W
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Hallo Alícia Wir freuen uns, dass Ihre Ferien im Dorf trotz der kleinen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie uns erzählen, zufriedenstellend verlaufen sind. Leider denke ich, dass du nicht alle Möbel und Schränke in der Küche gesehen hast, denn die Küchenutensilien, auf die du dich beziehst, sind alle da. Was das Bellen von Hunden anbelangt, ist es nicht üblich, dies zu tun, aber wir müssen bedenken, dass wir uns in einer ländlichen Umgebung befinden und es gibt Farmen in der Gegend. Ich danke Ihnen für Ihre Meinung und hoffe, dass Sie eine gute Erinnerung an Ihre Zeit auf Fuerteventura haben. Grüße Licia, Rodrigo und Pablo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Footprint...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Hello Margrit and Dieter.
We are very happy that your holidays in Villa Sabila have been so pleasant and you have wanted to prolong them. It is a great encouragement to keep improving.
We see that you have used your time well to know the island, its tourist and gastronomic offers. We hope to see you again soon. A greeting. Licia, Rodrigo & Pablo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X7438MZch...
Sierre, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Bonjour Christian. Nous sommes très heureux de voir ce que vous avez apprécié à la fois Villa Sabila et le calme que transmet Tindaya. Nous croyons que c'est l'endroit idéal pour des vacances vraiment reposantes. Vous serez toujours bien reçu. Nous apprécions vos suggestions pour améliorer la villa. Salutations de Licia, Rodrigo et Pablo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mina R
Antony
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thorsten...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die Villa und der Meerblick, einfach traumhaft. Pool ist beheizt!
Liked least: Straße noch nicht komplett geteert
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing