We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pearl of Fuerteventura”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Tindaya, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

HonestHUT...
Budapest, Hungary
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pearl of Fuerteventura”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stunning house with a stunning location. No doubt, it's a fully equipped luxury level property with a high-end pool. We were very-very satisfied and pleased with everything.... We have to mention that Lisa and Rodrigo are the best neighbours you ever had :) We'll definitely return to Fuerteventura's pearl at Tindaya!

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Hello Gabor. We are very happy to see what you have enjoyed both Villa Sabila and our island. You will always be welcomed. A greeting for the whole family of Licia and Rodrigo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Hi Steve. We are very happy that the stay in Villa Sabila has been so pleasant. We would like to see you again on another occasion Greetings to your family Pablo & Rodrigo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nicola045...
Inverurie, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellence”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

If you are looking for a remote getaway with stunning views this is the villa for you.

This villa gives you the chance to completely relax, the modern decor and layout is exceptional and your own private heated pool is a real bonus.

We will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broadway, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
260step
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Beautiful, contemporary and stylish”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
8
people found this review helpful

The villa is wonderful, both futuristic and stylish. Bold design coupled with Fuerteventura's lunar landscape makes it feel like a holiday on the moon! There's a view of the sea and it's only a 10 min drive down to the local beaches which were beautiful and empty when we were there in November. Some of the roads along the coast are more like tracks and often aren't tarmac so make sure you have full insurance on your rental car! However, the pool is so lovely you'll rarely want to venture to the beach. The local roads can be tricky to navigate but Rodrigo will come and guide you in once you're nearby. There are some small local shops but you're better off stopping at Lidl on your way from the airport then you can make use of the stylish, contemporary kitchen and BBQ. We were made to feel so welcome that we ended up hosting a dinner party, inviting Rodrigo and the neighbours over for a meal on our last night and had a wonderful time with some lovely people! We will definitely be going back.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miguelper...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2020 for a stay in February 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2020
Miguel, estamos muy contentos de haber cumplido con tus expectativas y agradecemos mucho tu opinión que nos estimula para seguir ofreciendo lo mejor a nuestros inquilinos. Esperamos vuestras futuras visitas. Saludos desde Villa Sabila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrot...
Gothenburg, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 4 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2019
Hi Anders
We are very happy about your opinion about the holidays you spent in our villa.
We see that you liked the house and its amenities as well as the pleasantness of a few quiet days enjoying the relax that Tindaya has.
We hope to see you again soon.
A greeting
Licia, Rodrigo and Pablo

Hej Anders
Vi är mycket nöjda med din åsikt om de semester du tillbringade i vår villa.
Vi ser att du gillade huset och dess bekvämligheter samt trevligheten av några lugna dagar njuta av den avslappning som Tindaya har.
Vi hoppas att vi ses snart igen.
Hälsningar
Licia, Rodrigo och Pablo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.