We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adobe and Pines Inn B&B
Nearby Hotels
US$135
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sagebrush Inn & Suites(Taos)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Monte Sagrado(Taos)
US$204
US$169
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel La Fonda de Taos(Taos)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Historic Taos Inn(Taos)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
764 results
Traveller rating
689
58
12
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
689
58
12
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate hot tubnew mexicocookiesfire pitgourmet breakfastromantic getawaybreakfast was amazingbed and breakfasttaos areathree nightsbeautiful groundsmain roomkiva fireplacewe loved our stayeach morningadobe wallsstayed longer
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 764 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2014

What a gem! This even has a brook running thru it. Gracious hospitality with great beds-even a down comforter on the really comfortable bed. Made a fire each night in the little kiva, wood provided. Breakfasts were sumptuous. Just south of town was an easy drive.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vikirose13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

We were looking for a Relaxing getaway and this is Exactly what we were looking for!!! Renee, Louis and Kelsey were Fantastic!! The breakfast meals were Delicious and Nutritious!!! Hope to go back again in the Future!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theredmex45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

It's not always easy to find a great B&B, but I called at short notice and was met with friendly service, a cozy room, beautiful restful gardens and a delicious home cooked breakfast. A wonderful home from home.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We stayed here for the first three days of our 10-day New Mexico vacation. We loved every minute of it - great atmosphere, rooms, and breakfasts. Renee is a magnificent host, from her wonderful breakfasts to her willingness to do anything to meet our needs. There is a short five-minute drive into Taos and we liked the feeling of being "out-of-town". The lounge was great to just hang out with coffee and tea available and the wi-Fi was super fast. We will definitely stay here again next time we visit Taos

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UKgardener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

In a historic family compound, this is a charming, quircky B&B. Wonderful 3 course breakfast menus change daily. Well located about 10 minutes from downtown Taos, but quiet and scenic.
Owners and staff are very welcoming and helpful. Grounds are lovely.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews