We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at Days Inn, Rio Rancho, NM”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Rio Rancho
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Rio Rancho
El Paso, Texas
1 review
“Stay at Days Inn, Rio Rancho, NM”
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We had a very good stay, good breakfast and maybe next time more protein like links or bacon. The room was fine, yeah, I have to put a garbage can liner because I don't want to put trash in a bare trash can. We should request a room with less traffic upstairs next time because Room 109 was close to the stairs and we just heard foot steps even at the middle of the night and one time like a group of people jumping together. The staff were courteous & helpful. We will definitely come stay again here.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank JOHNDB2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DevanP_7, Director of Sales at Days Inn Rio Rancho, responded to this review, 1 October 2013
Hello John

Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn in Rio Rancho. We do have a new breakfast menu coming in about a month. Are glad you found our location accommodating for your visit. Thank you, Days inn in Rio Rancho Management and Staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    48
    76
    92
    45
    30
See reviews for
147
37
23
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Days Inn at Rio Rancho is well situated on Hillcrestview Drive.
There is ample parking, a range of room sizes and easy access to good shops and restaurants.
Visitors will also experience great views of Sandia Mountain.
The service is great and all the staff go out of their way to make you feel most welcome.
Everyone, when they can, should make the opportunity to stay at my favourite Motel in Rio Rancho.

Room Tip: west is often best
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Dave D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DevanP_7, Director of Sales at Days Inn Rio Rancho, responded to this review, 1 October 2013
Hello Dave

Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn in Rio Rancho. We appreciate your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding our Staff. Looking forward on seeing you on your next visit to Rio Rancho, NM Thank you, Days Inn in Rio Rancho Management and Staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 September 2013

I guess you get what you pay for. Poor wifi, no ice for breakfast, rooms had no trash bags in cans, and when ask staff for a question they could not answer and informed myself I would need to talk to owner.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Steven G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DevanP_7, Director of Sales at Days Inn Rio Rancho, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Hello Steven G

Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn in Rio Rancho, NM. We appreciate your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We would like to apologize for your negative experience and hope that we can change your stay into a completely positive one in the future. Thank you, Days Inn in Rio Rancho Management and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rio Rancho
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 5 in Rio Rancho
144 reviews
1.4 mi away
Inn at Rio Rancho & Event Center
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque North/Rio Rancho
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho
5.7 mi away
Sandia Resort & Casino
Sandia Resort & Casino
#37 of 144 in Albuquerque
480 reviews
6.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North
Comfort Inn & Suites North
#49 of 144 in Albuquerque
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Rio Rancho? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Rio Rancho

Property: Days Inn Rio Rancho
Address: 4200 Crestview Dr SE, Hwy 528 and Crestview Drive, Rio Rancho, NM 87124-5902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Rio Rancho
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Rio Rancho
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Rio Rancho 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Rio Rancho reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rio Rancho Days Inn
Days Inn Rio Rancho New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing