We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is without a doubt our favorite”

O'Hare's Grille & Pub
Ranked #4 of 121 Restaurants in Rio Rancho
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pub
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This is without a doubt our favorite”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Great menu and awesome service. We usually get the Reuben but have tried many of their other offerings. We have never had a bad meal there. I'd give it six "stars" if I could.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeff_Deitria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    52
    15
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Consistent and varied menu”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Always good food. Variety on the menu from sandwiches to daily specials. Great bar with a variety of beers available. This is our go to restaurant

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DawnDal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio Rancho
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A Favorite Local”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I've been here on several occasions. Never had a problem. Service is always fast. Many entrees to choose from. My favorite is the Reuben sandwiches. Might want to put in more domestic draft beers though, but everything is spot on!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good food; good vibe”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

The food was very good; service was appropriately paced. We were there with friends whom we had not seen for a while and they kindly tolerated us staying for a long time.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank archbold08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“full bar”
Reviewed 5 February 2014

What sets this place aside form the other restaurants in the area is the fact that this one has full bar, not just beer and wine. The food is fine but nothing special, but not over priced. The bar is big and always stocked, and the staff seems to be mostly friendly and knowledgeable as well.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank DKennedy29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed O'Hare's Grille & Pub also viewed

 

Been to O'Hare's Grille & Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing