We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ray in Roswell NM”
Review of Days Inn Roswell

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Roswell
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Roswell
Camarillo, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Ray in Roswell NM”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

The Day Inn in Roswell was a nice surprise, The room was large and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was plenty of parking and easy access to downtown. The complementary breakfast was typical of economy motels with a good variety of breakfast type foods. A good option for overnight or spending a few days exploring Roswell.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Raymond G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal L, Manager at Days Inn Roswell, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Thank you for your review about your stay with us. I am pleased to hear you found your room comfortable and clean. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    86
    149
    97
    26
    28
See reviews for
126
93
48
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

Nice Desk Clerk!! Kimberly M helped me sign up for my rewards points very nice and helpful!! Tasty Breakfast and clean rooms!!! Would recommend Days Inn Roswell to a friends and family!! Definitely will come back next business trip!!

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Kevin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal L, Manager at Days Inn Roswell, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Thank you for allowing us to sign you up for our rewards club! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for sharing your experience with your friends, family, and online. I will be sure to let Kimberly know to keep up the good work. Until we meet again, happy travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleyville, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 10 May 2014

The motel was great, it was clean and everyone we came in contact with was very friendly. had an upstairs room, it was quiet. Room was up to date, size was fine. The whole experience was an updated experience stepping into the past and staying in a roadside motel.

Room Tip: Upstairs room was quiet, restaurant "Farleys" across the street had great food and the ser...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CharlesF1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal L, Manager at Days Inn Roswell, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Thank you for your review about your experience at our hotel. I will be sure to let our staff know to keep up the great work. We enjoy what we do and we are grateful when a guest notices. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roswell hotels
2.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn Roswell
Rodeway Inn Roswell
#4 of 22 in Roswell
520 reviews
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Roswell
Comfort Suites Roswell
#5 of 22 in Roswell
393 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Roswell
Holiday Inn Roswell
#2 of 22 in Roswell
269 reviews
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Roswell New Mexico
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Roswell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Roswell

Property: Days Inn Roswell
Address: 1310 N Main St, Roswell, NM 88201-5014
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Roswell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Roswell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Roswell 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Roswell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Roswell Hotel Roswell
Roswell Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing