We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful View”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Ruidoso
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The view was wonderful, the staff was great. No problems, the service was excellent. The breakfast was a delight, I plan to keep staying with you guys :). My family and I had a wonderful time, they are located at a wonderful spot. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rudolph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vip0122, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Thank you fro staying with us. We are glad that you had an enjoyable experience. We strive to make every experience better than the last. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (364)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

255 - 261 of 364 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2014

Our visit to the beautiful mountains of southern New Mexico was enhanced by a great hotel experience at the Best Western PLUS Ruidoso Inn in the delightful village of Ruidoso, New Mexico. This hotel is clean, well maintained and nicely furnished. The entire staff is focused on insuring that the guests are treated with respect and with a wonderful experience. We highly recommend the Best Western PLUS Ruidoso Inn for a great travel experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Ira B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vip0122, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

We are soon pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to be able to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

The check in was easy. The hotel was very clean and quiet. The hotel had a great view of the mountainside. They also had two gazebos. I sat outside with my husband, drank wine and watched the sunset. The area could also be used for grilling. The location was a quick drive to downtown Ruidoso and to the casinos.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Yolanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vip0122, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Thank you for your stay and We are so glad you had a pleasant stay at our Hotel. We hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

it was a great trip to check out wedding venues. We decided on spur of the moment to go and had no trouble getting a room. The rooms were nice and very spacious. Breakfast was not a full breakfast, and they did have the same thing every morning.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Branda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vip0122, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Thank you for your stay, we are continually striving to make our Hotel better. We are glad you have a pleasant stay. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

This hotel was quite a find. Great rates, great locations and very nice amenities. The staff was generally pretty friendly and willing to help. I really enjoyed the views from the hotel. Breakfast was quite satisfactory as well.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank WanderingDervish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vip0122, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Thank you for your review. We are striving to make our Hotel a place to relax and enjoy. Hope to see you again soon

Cynthia Wood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Excellent condition, and great price. VERY happy with this hotel, and I am picky when it comes to hotels. The rooms are very spacious, with large windows for great views. The minute I walked in the room I was impressed and happy I chose this BW !

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Wendy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vip0122, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Thank you for your stay. Hope to see you again soon
Cynthia Wood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

The staff is amazing. If something is wrong that cannot be fixed they are sincerely apologetic. If something is wrong that they can control, they own it and move heaven and earth to make it right. They always have a smile on their faces, and time to say "hi". Great service is rare in this day and age, but you can depend on it at this wonderful hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mario T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vip0122, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Thank you for staying with us. We are striving to make this a great place to stay.
Cynthia Wood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ruidoso
2.6 mi away
Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown
Hotel Ruidoso - Midtown
#7 of 23 in Ruidoso
226 reviews
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn - Midtown
Comfort Inn - Midtown
#4 of 23 in Ruidoso
201 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites - Ruidoso Hwy 70
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Shadow Mountain Lodge and Cabins
3.2 mi away
MCM Elegante Lodge & Resort
1.8 mi away
Best Western Pine Springs Inn
Best Western Pine Springs Inn
#1 of 6 in Ruidoso Downs
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn

Address: 97 Camelot Dr, Ruidoso, NM 88355
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Ruidoso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Ruidoso
Price Range: £59 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Ruidoso Hotel Ruidoso
Ruidoso Best Western
Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing