We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good enough”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Santa Rosa
Bonner Springs
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good enough”
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Room was good, sheets were old and had been repaired for re-use. I had trouble with the television satellite and the staff came right away to assist me. The location was great but I did go to another Best Western on the same road by mistake. I had no idea that there were two. The breakfast was great but I did not drink the coffee as it smelled like the carafe had been cleaned and I was concerned I was drinking cleaner. I am sure I wasn't but didn't want to take a chance. When I arrived there was no one at the desk and I waited a few minutes for someone to appear.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

277 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    49
    83
    70
    45
    30
See reviews for
105
78
32
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Great Lakes, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 April 2014

The location of this hotel is very convenient but it is not up to par with the other Best Western hotels we have stayed. There was no WIFI and the TV did not work. The room was very clean but lacked enough toiletries for my family of four.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Julia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Santa Rosa hotels

Montgomery, tx, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Hotel was an excellent value for our money. Conveniently located to Interstate exit & entrance, local restaurants and other facilities. Internet was not available during our visit which was an inconvenience.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hudson falls, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 April 2014

ok for a nights stay. the room was large and clean. nice tv with dish service but the tv would not connect. got out my laptop and that didn't work either. too tired to worry about it. motel manager tried to fix tv and offered to move us to another room but we chose not to.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
winnipeg, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Very pleased with the accommodations, staff . cleanliness, and overall appearance. Had some difficulty getting hooked up with the internet. The restaurant nearby was also very good,as the service was fast, food was good and the atmosphere was very nice,

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
64 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014

My husband was traveling and I made his reservations by phone. The operator was very friendly and helpful (Sandy) and allowed me time to check the reviews on tripadvisor before booking. Each room has doors opening to the outside. I am usually very hesitant to stay in places that do not have interior rooms. My husband.. not so much. So I booked it. 66.60 dollars a night plus tax. He said the bed was comfortable, the room was clean and the shower was good. that was all that mattered to him. The dogs were not with him, but as fur babies owners, I like to point out the dog friendly hotels.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mimi_linna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Della S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your husbands recent stay with us. We so appreciate you taking the time to do so. We appreciate your business and hope to have you as our guests again in the future. Thanks!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa Grande, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 March 2014

I like this hotel because it is pet friendly. It is also decorated nicely and close to a convenience store and a restaurant. It is typically quiet as well. I have stayed here many times and will stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Vaim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Della S, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Your review was very welcoming and helpful. Thank you for taking the time to do this, when everyone is so busy with other things these days. We appreciate your comments and your business. We hope to see you again when you are in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Rosa hotels
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Santa Rosa
Comfort Inn Santa Rosa
#4 of 15 in Santa Rosa
447 reviews
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Santa Rosa
52 reviews
1.2 mi away
Best Western Santa Rosa Inn
Best Western Santa Rosa Inn
#2 of 15 in Santa Rosa
932 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn Santa Rosa
Quality Inn Santa Rosa
#7 of 15 in Santa Rosa
178 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Santa Rosa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa

Property: Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
Address: 2255 Historic Route 66, Historic Route 66, Santa Rosa, NM 88435-2859 (Formerly Adobe Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Rosa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Santa Rosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing