We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok Place to Stop”
Review of Super 8 Tucumcari

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Tucumcari
Ranked #10 of 23 Hotels in Tucumcari
Reviewed 18 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (402)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

333 - 339 of 402 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sharon Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Frederic B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brenda V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2013

This stay was at the end of a week and a half road trip. The room was just okay. There were several broken (locks) exterior doors. We went to the indoor pool which had a new vinyl liner which was good, but had folds in it. The pool was very warm almost like a hot tub. New lawn chairs in pool area. Carpet in hallways was torn, frayed and stained. Would probably stay elsewhere next time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tiredteacher2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Stayed the night on the way thru NM. Location is right off the highway. Motel was clean, but very sparse with offerings. Needs some updating, hallway carpet was dirty, room smelled musty. Towels and such have seen better days. Rated it average for the price we paid.

Room Tip: None that I could see.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tcinokc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2013

Stayed here a year ago and got the same room again /rm 107. Staff was very nice and helpful.This is a older UNIT BUT WELL MAINTAINED.For the value its a good motel.Has a large pool for kids if you like.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dave95212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marshall G, Manager at Super 8 Tucumcari, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2013

Dear Customer,
Thank you for staying with us here at Super 8, I'm happy to hear that our staff accommodated your needs. I will inform them of the good job there doing in providing excellent customer service to our guests. Hope you come stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucumcari hotels
2.9 mi away
Days Inn Tucumcari
Days Inn Tucumcari
#6 of 23 in Tucumcari
761 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#13 of 23 in Tucumcari
235 reviews
2.8 mi away
Desert Inn
Desert Inn
#7 of 23 in Tucumcari
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 23 in Tucumcari
256 reviews
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Tucumcari
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tucumcari
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Tucumcari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Tucumcari

Address: 4001 E Tucumcari Blvd, Tucumcari, NM 88401
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Tucumcari
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 23 Hotels in Tucumcari
Price Range: £34 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Tucumcari 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Tucumcari reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Tucumcari
Tucumcari Super Eight
Tucumcari Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing