We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”
Review of Super 8 Tucumcari

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Tucumcari
Ranked #10 of 23 Hotels in Tucumcari
Reviewed 10 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (400)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

313 - 319 of 400 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

Room was fairly clean. Could have been vacuumed better though. Walls are a bit scuffed and could use a coat of paint. Front desk staff was nice and friendly. Price was good. Good location. Pool is only 3 feet deep, but it is indoors.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank mlh53057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Allen E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 January 2014

well its the first hotel off the interstate and as I have stayed at this chain before I decided I would stay here the pool was out of order but other than that the room was ok for the price as it was close to the interstate I expected a bit of noise but there was none

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddie020173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Valerie H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucumcari hotels
2.9 mi away
Days Inn Tucumcari
Days Inn Tucumcari
#6 of 23 in Tucumcari
754 reviews
2.8 mi away
Desert Inn
Desert Inn
#7 of 23 in Tucumcari
286 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#12 of 23 in Tucumcari
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Tucumcari
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Tucumcari
Econo Lodge Tucumcari
#14 of 23 in Tucumcari
107 reviews
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tucumcari
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Tucumcari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Tucumcari

Address: 4001 E Tucumcari Blvd, Tucumcari, NM 88401
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Tucumcari
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 23 Hotels in Tucumcari
Price Range: £33 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Tucumcari 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Tucumcari reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Tucumcari
Tucumcari Super Eight
Tucumcari Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing