We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“hotel review”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bath
Trout Creek, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“hotel review”
Reviewed 9 April 2013

Took 2 cruises one from new jersey,one out of baltimore.Good place to stay ,only about a 5 hr drive to eather port. Hotel could not have been better for the price, Good friendly service,easy access off the highway.lots of places to eat near by. good continental breakfast

Room Tip: main floor facing east faces parking lot,had someone warm up a desal for about half an hour .
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ralph W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
microtelbath, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review, 12 April 2013
Thank you for your repeated visits here in Bath, NY. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

973 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    331
    384
    172
    58
    28
See reviews for
351
302
62
142
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Bath
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2013

Stayed at the Microtel as a last minute thing. Got there after midnight. The staff was very nice and very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. I didn't really expect such a nice room in such a small little town like Bath NY. Was very happy with my stay. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
microtelbath, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review, 9 April 2013
Thank you for staying with us here in Bath, NY. Your comments are greatly appreciated, and we hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2013

Requested microwave due to travelling with handicapped member of the family who has a service dog, but none available. Used kitchen facility down the hall, which was efficient but inconvenient. Otherwise every thing was great.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Lloyd299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
microtelbath, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review, 9 April 2013
Thank you for staying with us here in Bath, NY.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edison
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2013

Excellent hotel - very clean, neat and comfortable. And at a value price! The only downside was the breakfast spread, which is very thin. Suggest you eat out. Very comfortable layout of rooms and convenient location. The staff were very friendly.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Kailas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
microtelbath, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review, 9 April 2013
Thank you for staying with us here in Bath, NY. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bath
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Bath Hammondsport Area
6.8 mi away
Best Western Plus The Hammondsport Hotel
16.8 mi away
Best Western Maple City Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Budget Inn Bath
Budget Inn Bath
#3 of 4 in Bath
4.0 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
19.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Corning
17.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Corning/Painted Post
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
Address: 370 W Morris St, Bath, NY 14810-1026
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Bath
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bath
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Bath Hotel Bath
Microtel Inn And Suites Bath
Bath Microtel
Microtel Hotel Bath

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing