We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Binghamton
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Grand Royale Hotel(Binghamton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Binghamton(Binghamton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Binghamton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Binghamton(Binghamton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,351)
Filter reviews
1,351 results
Traveller rating
813
369
112
36
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
813
369
112
36
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treehealth clubwarm cookiesgreat hotelbreakfast buffetanimal adventurelost dogfitness centerdowntown areaample parkingupon checkfront desk staffdefinitely stay here againstaff was friendlyup to datestayed one nightnew york
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,099 - 1,104 of 1,351 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2013

This was a beautiful hotel. The gentleman that greeted me at the counter was very friendly and helpful. We had a little trouble finding the hotel using our Garmin and he was sympathetically apologetic. The warm cookies help immensely! I have already recommended this hotel to family and friends. I only wish there was a higher rating than a “10”.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Great hotel. However, it was not my first choice, because of the location. The purpose of my trip was to visit SUNY Bingh;amton for Parents' weekend. The hotel across the street from the college was filled. My next best choice was this hotel. It turned out that this location was also good because it provided an opportunity for us to see the area near the bus terminal. The hotel experience was great. We loved the fitness center. We ate at the hotel's bistro, which was enjoyable. We definitely would reccommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Laurie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

The hotel is just great. I will stay here again and recommend this location and Brand to everyone. The room, restaurant, facilities were spotless. The location is near the highway so it was easy to access and great indoor and outdoor parking.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Alan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

I ran to this hotel after a horrible experience at another nearby (run-down) hotel.

It was so pleasant! Everything was wonderful and staff was great. The rooms were excellent!! Enjoyed the continental breakfast the next morning.

This restored my faith in mankind!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ellenyc e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
3
Reviewed 31 October 2013

We were in town to visit our son at Binghamton University for Parents Weekend. I love that this hotel is downtown, close to the campus but far enough away from the busy Vestal Parkway area. A ton of great local restaurants close by and the staff couldn't be nicer.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews