We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Binghamton
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Grand Royale Hotel(Binghamton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Binghamton(Binghamton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Binghamton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Binghamton(Binghamton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,351)
Filter reviews
1,351 results
Traveller rating
813
369
112
36
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
813
369
112
36
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treehealth clubwarm cookiesgreat hotelbreakfast buffetanimal adventurelost dogfitness centerdowntown areaample parkingupon checkfront desk staffdefinitely stay here againstaff was friendlyup to datestayed one nightnew york
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,011 - 1,016 of 1,351 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I travel to Binghamton on business 4-5 times a year. This is the first time in many years I chose to stay at this hotel. It has recently completed a renovation and changed to a Doubletree. I really enjoyed my stay. I will return.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djack7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

I had a great experience at this hotel while I was in Binghamton for 8 days. The rooms were very nice and clean. The parking is alright, if you have a large vehicle and trailer I would call ahead and secure a spot. There are a bunch of restaurants and local breweries within walking distance. My biggest complaint was that no matter what room you are staying in you will hear a water sounds from above your room. Its not that bad, but it does sound like there is someone taking a shower above you at all times. But overall i was very blessed.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that doesn't sound like there is someone always taking a shower above you, good luck!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank corey g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

I think that the food court needs some work, limited menu and choices. I found it limited for breakfast with few choices and for lunch it was more of a dinner menu. Hotel was also quite busy, elevator service was sometimes slow.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

My friend and I were traveling from Canada and we were getting tired so we called the hotel on our way, front desk Janet was so professional she has a great personality and impeccable customer service skills which made our stay wonderful, rooms were large and very clean, thanks again Janet and Doubletree for a great stay

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jtbaush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

This hotel was lovely the room was recently renovated and spacious. Bathroom and room was extra clean. Loved getting off elevator and seeing all the updates. On our second day we ordered room service for breakfast. I must say the chicken and waffles was the best I've ever had. Loved my stay at this property.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ACD50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews