We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Brockport
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Brockport
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We stayed here for only one night but wish it could have been longer. Very nice hotel. Rooms were great and breakfast was outstanding. Staff was very helpful in adjusting our group rate. We stayed in a lot of hotels for a traveling basketball team and this was the best of the year.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Brockport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Hello.
Being so close to SUNY Brockport College, we have quite a few guests traveling with their school’s sports teams. We like to make sure our guests receive both our best service and our best rates! Our hotel has so much to offer large groups. Our Erie Canal Room is a great place for team dinners and meetings, our pool and spa allow players a place to relax before (or after) the big game, and our complimentary breakfast helps them start their day right! We hope to see you next time you are competing in the area!
Jennifer Gormly, Guest Services Manager, and the Hampton Inn Brockport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (471)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Brockport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

353 - 359 of 471 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2014

This is one of the finest business rooms I've ever stayed in. Large desk to work at, spacious room, smartly layed out. Complimentary coffee/tea/beverages all day long. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff. What an unexpected pleasure!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Brockport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Mary O.,
Our King Studio Suites are great for all our guests, especially those traveling on business! As you mentioned, the large desk and spacious room, afford our guests the maximum amount of work space. Also, for those who might be working late, our 24 hour complimentary coffee station helps them get the work done! We, at the Hampton Inn Brockport, like to make sure our guests are taken care of! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area.
Your Hampton Inn Brockport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Very nice hotel, well kept and quiet friendly stay. Pool was awesome and hot tub was great to unwind in. Complimentary breakfast was the best I've had and kids love it too. Room was spacious and comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Brockport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Hello.
I am happy to hear that both you and your children enjoyed your stay with us back in April. Our complimentary breakfast always has something for everyone; pastries, oatmeal, eggs, fresh fruit, and our make your own waffles are just a few of the items we offer. I look forward to meeting you during your next stay with us. We will save you a seat at the breakfast table!
Your Hampton Inn Brockport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I was very satisfied with this stay, the rooms were very clean and hotel staff made it a priority to make sure our visit was the best it could be. We visited the lobby for Breakfast both mornings we were there. One morning, the staff ran out of eggs towards teh end of breakfast, however the hotel manager took it upon himself to go accross the street to a local diner and get eggs for my wife. Not expected, but it sure make her morning and goes to show, they care about their guests!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brady C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Brockport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Brady C.,
Our General Manager, and the rest of our award winning team, likes to make sure that our guests have everything they need. I recall the morning you were here being a very busy one for our breakfast staff! Knowing that your wife really wanted scrambled eggs, Tom, our General Manager, wanted to make sure she got just that. I am very pleased to hear what a memorable experience that made your visit! We hope to see you again soon!
Jennifer Gormly, Guest Services Manager, and the Hampton Inn Brockport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

This hotel was absolutely spotless. The staff were friendly and very helpful. You know you are having a nice experience when you don't want to leave. I will be traveling to the area again with friends, and I hope to return.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Brockport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Hello.
I love hearing our guests say they don’t want to leave, because they have had such an amazing time at our hotel! To me, that says that from the minute you walked in, to the time you had to check out, we did everything we possibly could to make your stay a great one! I am very lucky to work with such an amazing team and we are very fortunate to have guests, like you, stay with us! Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Jennifer Gormly, Guest Services Manager, and your Hampton Inn Brockport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Thank you for another nice stay at the Hampton Inn! We love the pool and fitness center! The room is so clean and fresh. I love the coffee and water station in lobby, and your breakfast is really good! Nice get away! Thank you!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Raney C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Brockport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Hello!
You’ve done a fantastic job listing the reasons our hotel is known for our great service! Our spacious rooms, complimentary breakfast and 24 hour coffee/tea, and above all our amazing team make us the perfect place to stay! I look forward to meeting you next time you stay!
Jennifer Gormly, Guest Services Manager, and your Hampton Inn Brockport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

The hotel is well maintained and staff are very courteous. Check in was very easy - staff already had our information and the room keys waiting for us. My wife and I like extra pillows - staff got more pillows and were very pleasant. The room, bath and beds were very clean and comfortable. Hot tub was nice to help unwind after the day. Will definetly stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Brockport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Robert A.,
I am happy to hear that both you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us back in April! Any special request we receive, we will do our very best to fulfill! Our award winning staff prides itself in doing whatever possible to make sure you are comfortable and enjoy your time with us. I hope you will stay with us again soon!
Your Hampton Inn Brockport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brockport
0.2 mi away
Dollinger's Inn & Suites
Dollinger's Inn & Suites
#2 of 3 in Brockport
388 reviews
11.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport
13.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Rochester-Greece
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
17.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/University & Medical Center
17.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Rochester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Brockport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Brockport

Address: 4873 Lake Rd S, Brockport, NY 14420-2460
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Brockport
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Brockport
Price Range: £84 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Brockport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Brockport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing