We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Non-smoking”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Bronx Near Stadium
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Bronx
Reviewed 19 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Evelyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (301)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Bronx Near Stadium
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 301 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2014

Stayed here recently for business and was very pleased. Hotel is clean, comfortable with a wonderful friendly staff. Very affordable, great bang for the buck. Would highly recommend it. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BkDesigner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Had a great experience. Staff was really friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and the beds were really nice. I had no issues whatsoever. This was just a trip by myself because I was in the area. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eggbertshootsfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Stayed here for the Devs/Rags outdoor game at Yankee Stadium. Not being on a self-pampering vacation and just looking for a clean place to stay near the stadium, this place was fine. Clean and a 10 minute walk to the stadium, this place served my needs.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Marc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank April E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Desiree L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Hotel was clean, but the view was horrible (to a wrecked cars lot). Staff was very nice. For the price I expected a better location.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bronx hotels
0.9 mi away
Opera House Hotel
Opera House Hotel
#2 of 14 in Bronx
629 reviews
3.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn Bronx Zoo
Rodeway Inn Bronx Zoo
#6 of 14 in Bronx
66 reviews
1.8 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn Bronx
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites near Stadium
4.0 mi away
Residence Inn By Marriott New York The Bronx at Metro Center Atrium
1.0 mi away
Super 8 Bronx
Super 8 Bronx
#4 of 14 in Bronx
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bronx Near Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bronx Near Stadium

Address: 997 Brook Ave, Bronx, NY 10451-4212
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Bronx
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Bronx
Price Range: £116 - £189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bronx Near Stadium 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Bronx Near Stadium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Yankee Stadium / Bronx Hotel Bronx

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing