We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #17 of 56 Restaurants in Centereach
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Centereach, New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 17 April 2014

This place is perfect for those who like to watch sports and eat dinner. If you are going to just talk I feel it is just tooo loud. My teenager goes every week with about ten others. They just love it.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank 4OFUS47435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    15
    5
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elizabeth, Colorado
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pub food”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

This is a great place to have some drinks and a bite to eat and not spend a lot. Food is typical pub food but not bad at all. Great for taking young kids out for a bite to eat after there little league games.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pjsportsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centereach, New York
Level Contributor
98 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Great Sauce!”
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Been here a few times. Great place to grab a bite, watch a game or just to have a couple of beers. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Love all the choices of sauce from mild to OMG hot! And you can put it on almost anything on the menu. Burgers, wings and wraps are my favorites! Don't go if there is a playoff game of any kind going on, way too crowded.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wings wings and more wings.”
Reviewed 29 August 2013 via mobile

I frequent BWW weekly. I am a huge dry rub fan so when it opened I had to try it. Love heat so ordered the desert heat wet. Have been hooked now almost 2 years. Usually order for take out with their onion rings. The southwest ranch sip is amazing. managers and staff are always friendly. And if your are a southern fan try the fried pickles.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank trissy74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
583 reviews
232 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 330 helpful votes
“The lights went out”
Reviewed 13 June 2013 via mobile

We went with some friends and watched a game. The power went out which was amazing no died or was robbed.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pixtonian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

Centereach, Long Island
Centereach, Long Island
 
Centereach, Long Island
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing