We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice, I was surprised”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Cheektowaga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We stayed here the night before we went to Niagara Falls. We had been riding (Harleys) all day long from Indiana. The room was clean, new, and smelled so good. Bathroom was large and tub and shower was large with a great showerhead. Was so refreshing and comfortable after a long ride. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: We had room 117 and our friends had 111, first floor, right off the lobby. No complaints.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristyaz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am glad that you were pleasantly surprised and that we surpassed your expectations. We hope to see you and your friends again the next time you're riding through!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (761)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

439 - 445 of 761 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2014

If you are looking for a top notch, yet inexpensive hotel, this is a great choice. The staff was very helpful, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast -very good. We arrived very late by train. I called ahead. The hotel manager was extremely helpful, even arranging for transportation from the train station at 1:00AM. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lolita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your review and recognizing our staff for their efforts to be accommodating, welcoming, and as helpful as possible. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Great breakfast, Rooms clean. No issues. Close to airport. Quiet room. Furniture was a little dated but in nice shape. AC worked fine and was not to noisy. Rooms are no smoking and did not smell. Would stay again. Price was fair. No pool.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you so much for rating our hotel and sharing your experience. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and I hope we will see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I would stay here again. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the rooms were very clean. The hotel is close to Transit Road where there are many restaurants and shopping opportunities. The most impressive part is that it was a very quiet stay considering how close to the airport the hotel is.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and I thank you for taking the time to share your five star rating and review. We aim to impress and we look forward to exceeding your expectations again and again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

good hotel . but need some maintain . and clean . but good service. please send more good deal . next time can stay more offen to this hotel. Beware of these frauds if you are holidaying in famous tourist destinations like Goa. They are especially targeting unwary couples. Recently, we(Husband and I) just saved ourselves from their trap by reading reviews from various sites. I’m here to share our experience, so that it helps others.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, though I am not sure as what fraudulent activities you're referring to. I assume you're referring to something you encountered at a tourist attraction since you spoke so highly of our accommodations and service. I am very sorry if you encountered such things during your visit in the area, though I am very glad you found our location to be safe and convenient for your needs. We appreciate your loyalty and can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

It was very clean and comfortable. We stayed on the second floor. Cons: the air conditioner was loud and therefore difficult to sleep. I could hear people talking that were walking by. However, I would return again. Complimentary breakfast was good; sausage, eggs, yogurt, juice, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cherylrchin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. It means a lot to hear from our guests who have enjoyed their stays so much. We can't wait for your next visit and hope it will be even more comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

In town for business, I found the accommodations wonderful and the staff both attentive to me needs and respectful of my desire for privacy. The location was great for finding my way around a new city that I had never before visited. Definitely a good choice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cheektowaga hotels
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#13 of 22 in Cheektowaga
402 reviews
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Comfort Suites Buffalo
#18 of 22 in Cheektowaga
534 reviews
0.6 mi away
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
#9 of 22 in Cheektowaga
1,931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
#20 of 22 in Cheektowaga
397 reviews
0.9 mi away
Aloft Buffalo Airport
Aloft Buffalo Airport
#4 of 22 in Cheektowaga
487 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport

Address: 4630 Genesee Street, Cheektowaga, NY 14225-2408 (Formerly BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Cheektowaga
#7 Romantic Hotel in Cheektowaga
#9 Business Hotel in Cheektowaga
#9 Family Hotel in Cheektowaga
Price Range: £61 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western The Inn At Buffalo Airport Hotel Cheektowaga
Best Western Hotel Cheektowaga
Cheektowaga Best Western
Best Western Cheektowaga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing