We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Cheektowaga(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$82
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Buffalo(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$66
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$127
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$105
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (792)
Filter reviews
794 results
Traveller rating
267
299
137
46
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
299
137
46
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffalo airportpark and flyroom was cleangrab and goan early flightshuttle servicewake up callupon returnyogurtfree shuttlecontinental breakfastgreat place to staylong term parkingniagara fallsnext morningparking lotfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
471 - 476 of 794 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We stayed here the night before we went to Niagara Falls. We had been riding (Harleys) all day long from Indiana. The room was clean, new, and smelled so good. Bathroom was large and tub and shower was large with a great showerhead. Was so refreshing and comfortable after a long ride. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: We had room 117 and our friends had 111, first floor, right off the lobby. No complaints.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristyaz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am glad that you were pleasantly surprised and that we surpassed your expectations. We hope to see you and your friends again the next time you're riding through!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

If you are looking for a top notch, yet inexpensive hotel, this is a great choice. The staff was very helpful, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast -very good. We arrived very late by train. I called ahead. The hotel manager was extremely helpful, even arranging for transportation from the train station at 1:00AM. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lolita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your review and recognizing our staff for their efforts to be accommodating, welcoming, and as helpful as possible. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Great breakfast, Rooms clean. No issues. Close to airport. Quiet room. Furniture was a little dated but in nice shape. AC worked fine and was not to noisy. Rooms are no smoking and did not smell. Would stay again. Price was fair. No pool.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you so much for rating our hotel and sharing your experience. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and I hope we will see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I would stay here again. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the rooms were very clean. The hotel is close to Transit Road where there are many restaurants and shopping opportunities. The most impressive part is that it was a very quiet stay considering how close to the airport the hotel is.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and I thank you for taking the time to share your five star rating and review. We aim to impress and we look forward to exceeding your expectations again and again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

good hotel . but need some maintain . and clean . but good service. please send more good deal . next time can stay more offen to this hotel. Beware of these frauds if you are holidaying in famous tourist destinations like Goa. They are especially targeting unwary couples. Recently, we(Husband and I) just saved ourselves from their trap by reading reviews from various sites. I’m here to share our experience, so that it helps others.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, though I am not sure as what fraudulent activities you're referring to. I assume you're referring to something you encountered at a tourist attraction since you spoke so highly of our accommodations and service. I am very sorry if you encountered such things during your visit in the area, though I am very glad you found our location to be safe and convenient for your needs. We appreciate your loyalty and can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews