We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Comfort Inn Cheektowaga(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Buffalo(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (843)
Filter reviews
844 results
Traveller rating
518
234
61
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
518
234
61
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetbuffalo airportgreat hotelshuttle servicebusiness centerniagara fallsfitness centerclean roomsgreat roomi highly recommend this hotelnice stayfront desk staffwould definitely stay here againminute drivehot tubrental carconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
526 - 531 of 844 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2013

Close to airport and mall. Nice locals bar around the corner called Otto's. On site fitness center better than average. Courteous staff. Clean comfortable rooms which were quiet considering the airport is across the street.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank OTC_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIBUF, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Thank you OTC_12 for taking the time to tell us of your experience. You're right, we are conveniently located to the airport, malls and some great restaurants. I'm delighted that you found your stay to be comfortable as well. I will be sure to share you comments with the entire team. I hope if your travels bring you back to this area you will decide to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

We stayed at the HGI Buffalo originally because we wanted to be close to the Buffalo Airport since we had an earlier morning flight back to Tampa. We were visiting family in the Buffalo area and stayed at another hotel chain that was closer to family, about 3-40 minutes from the airport. When we checked in on a Sunday night, what a pleasant surprise: the lobby was very warm and inviting (22 degrees outside); we noticed the lobby bar which also looked inviting; the desk staff were friendly and helpful; our room was so much more comfortable and appealing than the one we had stayed at our first few nights in the area. We really enjoyed the coffee maker, the small fridge, the very clean and comfortable sleeping area. The bathroom was also very clean and pleasing to the eye. We took nice warm showers and didn't bang our elbows into the shower walls as we did at the othe property. We are currently looking at dates for our next visit up north and the Hilton Garden Inn has been moved to the top of the list for at least part of the time we will be there. I recommend this property to anyone travelling into.out of the Buffalo International Airiport.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VegasVet53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIBUF, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Dear VegasVet53 Thank you for the great review of our hotel. As a Senior Contributor to TripAdvisor you have reviewed many hotels. It's nice to know we have moved up on your list when coming to the Buffalo area. The staff enjoys hearing that our guest are surprised when they stay with us. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. Thank you for recommending us to others, we look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

This hotel is very conveniently located close to the Buffalo Niagara airport, yet, I did not feel disturbed by flight take offs and landings. The hotel offered a free shuttle service within a radius of 5 miles and were very accommodating when ever we needed to travel to either the local mall or a near by restaurant. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff members are an outstanding lot!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rajamuthaiya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIBUF, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Thank you Rajamuthaiya P for taking the time to tell us of your experience. Our hotel is really convenient to the airport and your correct you will not be disturbed by any noise from the planes. I'm glad you found our staff to be an outstanding bunch. Everyone works hard to ensure our guest enjoy their stay. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to you staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

I stayed at the HGI Buffalo with myself, wife, and 5 kids (2 of my own, plus a couple of their cousins). This was a short trip get-away for part of my twins birthday weekend. The rooms were very nice, clean, and comfortable. Everyone enjoyed the pool area (they keep that area in excellent condition). What was most notable was how wonderful the staff was from the front desk agent to the housekeeping personnel. Very nice experience and wouldn't hesitate a second to book there again.

Room Tip: We got rooms on the top floor, and they were VERY quiet...no noise at all from the street or the airport across the street.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIBUF, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2013

Thank you Chris B for telling us of your experience. We feel honored that you would share your twins birthday weekend at our hotel. It's nice to see that you took advantage of our pool. We feel we have one of the best pool & fitness center of any hotel in the area. I'm also delighted that you found our staff to be accommodating. Hope the twins enjoyed their birthday and we hope to see you again real soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

This is an excellent hotel. in addition to very clean , updated enviornment, the staff were the best I have encountered in some time. Although this was a family trip, I travel agreat deal on business and I am aware of high quality

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIBUF, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2013

Thank you for reviewing our hotel on TripAdvisor Linda G. I am delighted that you feel our hotel is of high quality. Our staff works hard to ensure each guest enjoys their stay with us. We hope the next time you visit the area you will decide to stay with us again. Thank you again for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews