We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable Hotel and Location near the Airport; the staff...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Cheektowaga
Write a Review

1,824 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    575
    740
    335
    113
    61
See reviews for
864
526
120
104
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
68 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2014

We've stayed at this hotel many times when flying out of the Buffalo airport. The rooms are nice, especially the king rooms. I've found them to be spacious, clean and comfortable. The shuttle service has always been fine, we did have to wait 10-15 minutes last time when leaving the hotel really early a.m. so don't wait until the last minute. The parking area is an average lot- not gated/locked. The bar/restaurants on the premises is convenient, typical/good wings, sandwiches, etc. Never had breakfast, always hurrying, lol, and haven't used the pool either but there is one. Just booked another stay. As usual the staff was friendly. Used the 20% off coupon they always give for my next stay. Would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: The king rooms are spacious with a seating area
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ktjnemo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this review, 26 January 2014
It is always nice to hear when guests of our Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara Falls International Airport show continued confidence in our hotel and Park and Fly package.

Many people do book with us and part of the reason we give the 20% off coupon is to help our guests realize that the most inexpensive as well as flexible way to book our packages is by calling us directly. We never charge a booking fee and when plans change due to weather or other reasons we offer the flexibility that people need.

Thank you for your continued confidence and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Best Regards,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterloo
1 review
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Very clean hotel, fantastic location if you need to fly from Buffalo, excellent deal with the parking

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Remo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this review, 19 January 2014
Thank you for your business and your recommendation on TripAdvisor.

We aspire to 100% guest satisfaction and it is always nice to hear when our guest's have enjoyed their stay with us. I do hope that you enjoyed your vacation and the weather was warm with plenty of sunshine. Our Days Hotel brand is the "Sunshine Brand" and we love to share our warm hospitality as well.

I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team and I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brampton, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 January 2014

The service was quite good and helpful, but the facility is less than adequate. Beds are old. Bed spreads were not clean. Overall appearance of the room was that of uncleaned.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank BramptonJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this review, 19 January 2014
Thank you for your valuable feedback and I apologize for the experience that you had while staying with us. This type of experience is unacceptable to our ownership, management and our entire team.

Please contact on-site General Manager Jennifer Taylor at 716-631-0800 so that she can obtain more information from you, take corrective action and regain your trust and goodwill.

Thank you for business and your review.

Best Wishes,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
80 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2014 via mobile

We booked our room throughout Kayak as we were looking to save and for convenience. We wanted to visit the Dave and busters which conveniently was just down the road. Staff very friendly even at 1am when we arrived. When we got to our room we beloved to have an issue with the heating system which we called the deal and Again staff very vet friendly even at 1:30am. Room was clean and next day morning breakfast 4am(wao) to 10 am was actually pretty good. I would only recommend some remodeling in the bathroom but overall a convenient and inexpensive stay.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Mom2711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this review, 19 January 2014
Thank you for staying at the Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara Falls International Airport.

We value your comments and your business. I will be sure to share your review with our entire team.

Thanks Again,

Kevin Verrall

Vice President & General Manager-Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cheektowaga hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport
0.3 mi away
Aloft Buffalo Airport
Aloft Buffalo Airport
#4 of 22 in Cheektowaga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 441 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#14 of 22 in Cheektowaga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Buffalo Airport
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
#19 of 22 in Cheektowaga
3.5 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Buffalo Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Property: Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Address: 4345 Genesee Street I-90, Across from Buffalo Airport, Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Cheektowaga
#10 Family Hotel in Cheektowaga
#10 Business Hotel in Cheektowaga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Hotel Buffalo Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Hotel Buffalo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Buffalo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing