We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Cheektowaga
Reviewed 14 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank virnsky
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,005)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,150 - 1,156 of 2,005 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2014

Excellent service and the fact that breakfast was served so early was amazing, especially for those traveling out to catch a 5 am flight

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank 354RashmiS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Thank you for staying at the Days Hotel Buffalo and sharing your Buffalo Airport Park and Fly experience on TripAdvisor.

Our Park and Fly package offers the best value and service at the Buffalo Niagara Falls International Airport and it is always nice when our guests recognize our quality, service, convenient location, and value.

Thanks again for you nice comments and I will be sure to share them with our entire team.

Yours In Hospitality,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gizelle322
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The hotel is old and it shows. The elevators are rickety and slow, walls are thin so you can hear the guests in the room next door but you can't beat the value and location to Buffalo airport

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gillian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Thank you for staying at the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

Our hotel and team strive to provide our guests with the "Best Value Under The Sun" and it is nice when our guests recognize that.

Again, Thank you.

Best Regards,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sushil A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 August 2014

This Days inn made up for the 3 lously ones on my trip. Told the girl at the desk the problems and within minutes of me entering my room she called to make sure everything was OK. OMG the phone actually worked. Ice machine has ice. Next to a Tim Hortons and above a great bar/restaurant with great BBQ wings. This hotel had everything, Saw the pool but didn't use it. Its right next to Dollar Rent a car and that was convenient too. EVERY DAYS INN should be like this one!!!!

Room Tip: Think anyone would be good in this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank dirtyhouse48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Thank you for staying at the Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara Falls International Airport.

We appreciate your kind review of our hotel and team. We strive to be perfect for every guest every time and it is nice to hear when we have exceeded guest expectations.

Again, thank you.

Best Regards,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

After all the other reviews and overall rating on trip advisor, I was expecting more. The hotel was old and dirty looking. There was water all over the bathroom floor when we got there and the pool seemed quite dirty. Only one elevator was working while we were there so the wait was sometimes long. The staff was pleasant and the breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank T M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

I apologize for the experience you had while staying with us.

I encourage you to contact on-site General Manager Jennifer Taylor so that she may take measures to regain your trust and goodwill.

Thank you for your patience as we continue to upgrade our hotel and its offerings.

Best Regards,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cheektowaga hotels
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#11 of 22 in Cheektowaga
418 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
#20 of 22 in Cheektowaga
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Comfort Suites Buffalo
#19 of 22 in Cheektowaga
542 reviews
2.4 mi away
Millennium Buffalo
Millennium Buffalo
#12 of 22 in Cheektowaga
1,240 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Buffalo Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Address: 4345 Genesee Street I-90, Across from Buffalo Airport, Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Cheektowaga
#6 Romantic Hotel in Cheektowaga
#9 Family Hotel in Cheektowaga
#10 Business Hotel in Cheektowaga
Price Range: £46 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Hotel Buffalo Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Hotel Buffalo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Buffalo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing