We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$78
View deal
Priceline
US$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Agoda.com
US$62
View deal
Hotels.comUS$78
Trip.comUS$71
Booking.comUS$81
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
121
175
68
19
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
121
175
68
19
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2019

we tried to have coffee after drinking out, as it turned out, the coffee wouldn't be refilled until morning, too bad, we really needed coffee when we got back at the hotel.
They could have at least told us they ran out of coffee then, I asked for sugar and creamer, and they never told us.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NorthStar183762
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Director of Sales at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2019

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites – Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us during your stay. To air our side our complimentary welcome brewed coffee at the hotel lobby is available from 9:00am until 10:00pm only, however we have complimentary coffee inside the rooms.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely at your service,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2019

Stay was superb would say they are at par with other 5 star hotels ive stayed with. Service inside the hotel and amenities are good and worth what youve paid for.

However, the resto (Aresi) where breakfast is served has poor customer service. First day we ate lunch there after a whole day at zoobic safari since its the nearest resto before check in. Didnt even have a clue that theyre affiliated w the hotel. Lets just say the waitress who ushered us in and got our orders isnt the giddy type but somehow seem like a nice puppy to her foreign customers-- surprise surprise!--nonetheless we werent bothered with this cos were all famished. Ordered a bunch of pasta and pizza. We were all given our pasta but pizza was taking time since were almost finished. My brother followed up with the pizza and ate girl said "OK" and never got back to us. Well this came as a surprise because usually when you follow up on orders the waitress will get back to you and tell you how many mins you need to wait. But she didnt. We all finished the pasta without the pizza. And was still hungry so we wanted to follow up again.she saw me waving at her but acted as if she never saw me. Instead she signaled her other coworker to attend to me.but nobody did. I had to call again for service of course this time with an angrier tone.another waiter came up. He called the ate girl who obv is resposible for our orders, ate went up to us with the MOST IRRITATED FACE as if shes too busy to be serving us. Then and there i had to call out her attitude. Got our pizza. Went on with our lives. Next day, breakfast was annoying as i can still hear her nagging from being called out for her REALLY POOR ATTITUDE. My goodness! Very very professional. And this does not only goes to her but at least other waiters on that resto has the attitude but goes 360 with foreign customers. The nightmare i have with this resto knowing they serve my food for 2 days was beyond!

Room tip: If you have kids better stay at the ground floor closest to the pool area
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sherpa08897715656
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Director of Sales at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2019

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites – Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us during your stay. Our heartfelt gratitude for mentioning about our great hotel serve and we are glad to know that you stay was superb and for mentioning that our hotel is at par with other 5 star hotel you have stayed with.

However we sincerely apologize for the incident in the Aresi restaurant and your concern was already conveyed up with the Aresi restaurant’s executive chef and branch manager to address your concern and to train the restaurant staff and waiters of the proper customer service and professional attitude.

We hope to be of service to you again in your next visit to Subic.

Sincerely at your service,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2019

Whenever my family travels to Subic, Court Meridian is the top choice. Service is top class if compared to other hotels in the area. The staff are very attentive and quick to act on your requests or demands.

The facilities are modest but nothing superficial or trying hard to please anyone.

It is strategically located to good restaurants. If one wants to stroll in a beach late in the afternoon or early morning, a short beach is just outside the hotel. If a mall is your thing, a short walk is to Ayala mall which by the way is not your typical Manila mall. It has a lot of free space and it has a lot of local brands and stores.

Reasonably priced.

Room tip: Higher floors give you a panoramic view of Subic beach on the right and the mountains at the back left.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TravellingBayong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Director of Sales at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites – Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us during your stay. Our heartfelt appreciation for having Court Meridian as your top hotel choice whenever your family travels to Subic and find it conveniently located with service best in the area.

May God continue to bless you and your family.

We hope to be of service to you again in your next visit to Subic.

Sincerely at your service,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2019

We suppose to stay only one night here, but we decided two extend another more night because were really comfortable with this place..

Rooms- Our room was spacious and clean. Everything is well placed, The Bathroom was also clean and simple which I like, No uneccessary small things or something hanging just to please the guests eyes. Cleanliness is important, and they did. I like how they didn't put some toiletries like ear cleaners, small combs etc. like usual hotels will do because they put a small note to guests that if we wanted, we can just call them and they will send it. I like it a lot, its thrifty in a way but it saves a lot and less trash. The sinks in the restaurant by the way needs some improvement.

Service- Everybody was very polite and very understanding especially to our side because when we came there, were not sure if we will stay. we have to think for a while and leave the reception area to think about our situation. But they are very patient people. Cleaners were very nice greeting you every time we passed over them. The Waiters and Waitresses in the Restaurant were so Patient as well, We feel really comfortable during our stay and we almost didn't feel we are at a hotel, we feel HOME.

Food- Food for me is not so expensive, although we were outside most of the time to check other places in Subic.

I really love this place, the people working there really knows how to treat guests. Doesn't matter old or as young as my one year old kid, If we come again to Subic, I would definitely stay here! Its like my second home.

Room tip: If you don't have kids with you, you may request to the reception to find you a room farther to the indoor swimming pool.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gelagrafl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales-MarketingM, Director of Sales at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites – Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us during your stay. Our heartfelt appreciation for the compliments you have given to all of us here at Court Meridian we are glad that you love our place and extended your stay and find our place comfortable.

We value your concern on the sinks in the restaurant that needs some improvement and will find ways how we may improve it.

We look forward to your next stay with us with your family.

Sincerely at your service,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2019

Very satisfied with our 4 nights stay in February 2018. Nice restaurants nearby and a Catholic Church behind the hotel. Complimentary breakfasts were great. Hotel staffs were very courteous, very polite always greet you. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends. If I could suggest something for the breakfast option, maybe fresh milk and cereal for young kids.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 93armandoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Court M, Director of Sales at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2019


Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites – Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us during your stay. We are most happy to know that you were very satisfied with your 4 nights stay with us and for mentioning that our hotel is nice and great location. We value your suggestion for the breakfast option of fresh milk and cereals for young kids will let Aresi Restaurant chef know so they may include it in their breakfast options.

Our heartfelt appreciation that your will definitely recommend our hotel to your friends.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely at your service,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews