We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it.”

Park Avenue Sports Center
Ranked #1 of 3 Fun & Games in Corning
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are an outdoor family fun center. We offer 18 hole miniature golf course, Driving Range with Grass and Covered Tees , Batting Cage, Outdoor Tactical Laser Tag, Rock climbing wall, Bungee Jump, Water Wars and Custom flavored Ice Cream
Useful Information: Food available for purchase
Reviewed 18 August 2014

I live near here and have went several times. Good quality putt putt course, driving range and batting cages.There's even a water balloon war station. Services was nothing special, but I don't expect much at these types of places. There is also a punch-card to earn free rounds, but you have to mention it to have them punch the card or give you one. There's ice cream here to, but with a goo ice cream shop three blocks away, I'd say to go there instead.

Thank Phoenix14830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice S, Owner at Park Avenue Sports Center, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Thanks for stopping down to Park Avenue and thanks for the review. Our goal is to offer superior customer service... I'm sorry we feel short and on the next visit you will ask to speak to me (the owner) if you can offer any advise on how our staff can better enhance your visit. I realize you gave us a good review (thanks).. but we want to EXCEL on the customer service end as well. Thanks again for visiting us - hope you'll come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

8 - 12 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

Great putt-putt golf course and the boys really enjoyed the bungee trampoline and watching people go up the rock wall. They have a TON of flavors of icecream! Can't beat it!

1  Thank Cassie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice S, Owner at Park Avenue Sports Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Thank you so much for the kind words. Yes our Ice cream is awesome!!! Hope to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

There is fun for the whole family with Miniature Golf, Batting Cages, Driving Range, Water Wars, Bungee Trampoline, and Rock Wall. After playing for a while, the Ice Cream is awesome!!! If you in the Corning, NY area you have to stop by.

1  Thank The_Wazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice S, Owner at Park Avenue Sports Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you for stopping into Park Avenue. We're glad you enjoyed your visit and hope you will visit us again.

Janice Sullivan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I have been here many times and it is by far the best mini golf in the area. It is well taken car of and a fun course to play! They even do black light mini golf in the summer. They have Ice Cream Treats, Candy, and Soft Drinks if you need a snack when you are there. They also have a driving range, Rock Wall, Bungee Trampoline, and batting cages at the park. So there is quite a bit to do. They do a good job for groups if that is something your interested also.

1  Thank Barry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice S, Manager at Park Avenue Sports Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you for visiting We hope to see you again soon.

Janice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

This could be one of the best mini-golf places around Corning. A very great deal, and a lot of fun! Great family place, and isn't a far drive from everything else in downtown Corning! Definitely will be back!

Thank Caitlyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice S, Manager at Park Avenue Sports Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thanks for visiting. Yes we are minutes from Corning Glass and have plenty of parking. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Park Avenue Sports Center also viewed

 
Corning, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Park Avenue Sports Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing