We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Cortland Hotel and Conference Center
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Cortland
Reviewed 28 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank RMB727
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tmaggs619, General Manager at Ramada Cortland Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (785)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

468 - 474 of 786 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank sunyparent
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tmaggs619, General Manager at Ramada Cortland Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rina C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tmaggs619, General Manager at Ramada Cortland Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank E S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tmaggs619, General Manager at Ramada Cortland Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ches M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tmaggs619, General Manager at Ramada Cortland Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rodney S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tmaggs619, General Manager at Ramada Cortland Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We chose this hotel for location and for being pet-friendly. When we drove up, we were not especially impressed -- the hotel has very little curb appeal. It's mainly a series of low-rise rectangles and looks very dated. On the positive side, however, our room was large, comfortable, clean, very nicely furnished and had very good bathroom amenities. The water pressure/shower head was like Niagara Falls, lol. A decent buffet breakfast is available -- Eddie the cook makes an excellent made-to-order omelet, or will do eggs any style, along with the usual buffet choices. All the staff members we met were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 65JaneC2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tmaggs619, General Manager at Ramada Cortland Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015

Dear Valued Guest,
r feedback.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make sure all guests are 100% certain they will return and most of the time it is our team members as the reason why. We have been blessed with a staff that always has a smile on there face and are willing to do what ever is needed to make each guest feel like family.
We know that you have a choice in hotels and we are delighted that you choose ours. We look forward to your next stay with us.

If I can be of any assistance, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 607 756 4431.

Thank you,
Tanya M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cortland hotels
0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cortland
Red Roof Inn Cortland
#5 of 10 in Cortland
27 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Cortland
Hampton Inn Cortland
#2 of 10 in Cortland
560 reviews
2.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cortland, NY
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cortland
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Cortland
Comfort Inn Cortland
#6 of 10 in Cortland
85 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 10 in Cortland
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Cortland Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Cortland Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 2 River St, Cortland, NY 13045-2311 (Formerly Holiday Inn Cortland)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Cortland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Cortland
Price Range: £35 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Cortland Hotel and Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Cortland Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Cortland Hotel Cortland
Cortland Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing