We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn East Aurora
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in East Aurora
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

The hotel is convenient located in the downtown of East Aurora.

The room was huge, clean, and comfortable. The gym was well equipped and the breakfast exactly what you expect from a Hampton Inn.

I only went there for a one night business trip, but would always go again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Torsten S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara M, Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Thank you for the great review, Torsten S! We are happy everything was clean and comfortable for you! It’s great to hear that our location suited your needs and that you enjoyed our Hampton On the House Breakfast service! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

450 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    340
    85
    18
    4
    3
See reviews for
197
85
20
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Beverly Hills, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2014

A great place to stay. Easy to get to, knowlegeable friendly staff, clean and up to date, very comfortable beds. An overall very positive experience. Have stayed here since it was first opened and it has always been first rate!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara M, Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thank you for the lovely review! We are so happy that you have been consistently pleased by our staff and hotel! We are glad that our beds allow for a restful night sleep and that our team has been a useful resource during your stays with us! We hope to see you on your next trip to East Aurora!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We've stayed at this Hampton Inn several times and each time is a delight. The rooms are always ready for us and extremely clean. The staff are so nice and go out of their way to be helpful. I would recommend this hotel without hesitiation.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Lorraine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara M, Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thank you so much for the kind review, Lorraine G! We are happy that everything is consistently clean and comfortable for you! It's also great to hear that our team is delivering the excellent service we strive for! We hope you're able to visit us again soon - we love having you here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
182 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We stayed here on night and the hotel was great. It is far more upscale than other Hampton Inns. They even had a lovely library in the hotel and reading room. Our room was clean and the housekeeper had even left a note on each bed that the sheets and the duvets were washed and changed for us. Great Soundproofing in the room, we would have thought we were the only guests in the hotel, it was so quiet. The hotel is in a residential area and very safe.

Room Tip: I think any room in the Inn would be terrific.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Travelleranddog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara M, Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thank you for the great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! It’s great that you were able to enjoy our Library during your visit. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We had a warm welcome. The staff is exceptional. Wanda, our breakfast hostess, went out pf her way to be helpful. Leslie was tidying up our room late in the day and did a great job.
This is one of the nicest Hampton's we have stayed in and we are faithful customers to this brand.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara M, Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thank you so much for the lovely review, Mary M! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and that you received the excellent service we strive for! We hope you are able to come visit us again soon - we love having you here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topsfield, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Nicely located just off the main street of East Aurora, this is a very nice place to stay while in the Buffalo area. Walking distance to multiple restaurants and an easy drive to many points of interest.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Allan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara M, Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Thank you so much for the great review, Allan P! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope come and visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Hotel was conveniently located to town, so walking to bars, restaurants and businesses was easy and convenient. We didn't have to travel far to access golf courses or family venues, which was the reason for our trip. Hotel staff was lovely and very courteous. We didn't want for anything. We enjoyed the pool/hot tub while we were there and enjoyed the breakfast buffet on both mornings.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank STEPHEN F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn East Aurora, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you for the lovely review, Stephen F! We are happy that our location worked out so well for your family vacation! It's great to hear that you were able to explore and enjoy many of the great features East Aurora has to offer! We are glad that you enjoyed our pool and spa facility, as well as our On the House breakfast service. We hope you are able to visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Aurora
0.5 mi away
Roycroft Inn
Roycroft Inn
#2 of 2 in East Aurora
191 reviews
10.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90
10.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Buffalo South/I-90
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 mi away
Salvatore's Grand Hotel
Salvatore's Grand Hotel
#1 of 12 in Williamsville
639 reviews
12.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Buffalo Airport/Galleria Mall
12.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Hamburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn East Aurora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn East Aurora

Property: Hampton Inn East Aurora
Address: 49 Olean St, East Aurora, NY 14052-2515
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > East Aurora
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in East Aurora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn East Aurora 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn East Aurora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn East Aurora Hotel East Aurora
East Aurora Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing