We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada East Syracuse Carrier Circle
Nearby Hotels
US$138
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
US$141
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(East Syracuse)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CrestHill Suites Syracuse(East Syracuse)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (815)
Filter reviews
815 results
Traveller rating
144
210
210
151
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
210
210
151
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflat screen tvhot breakfastnice roomoff the highwaywafflesnew yorksyracusethruwaycollege
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
647 - 652 of 815 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2013

The hotel was comfortable. Free internet. Good breakfast in a pleasant dining area. The pool area/hot tub was nice. Only thing that I could complain about is getting turned around when navigating the hallways. Comfortable bed...nice TV...roomy (my room had 2 double beds)

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LYNN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, Manager at Ramada East Syracuse Carrier Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

We always love to learn about our guests experiences! Thank you for your great review and positive feedback. We're so glad you were able to enjoy a lot of the amenities we offer such as free WiFI and our heated indoor pool and Jacuzzi.
I agree that the hallways can be tricky and we do offer hotel maps at check in for easier navigation. I hope we get to see you in the future and offer you another great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Our stay was perfect! The room was clean, tastefully decorated,and the bed extremely comfy!!! For a very reasonable price,this is the hotel to stay when visiting Syracuse!!! The staff warmly greets you as you begin your stay.Don't hesitate to stay here!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank 821Debbie821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, Manager at Ramada East Syracuse Carrier Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

I am so delighted we have been able to provide another enjoyable stay at the Best Western Plus. Thank you for taking the time to compliment the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms. Your experience with us is a real reflection of the hard work and dedication of our staff and we greatly appreciate your warm and encouraging remarks. We are always happy to hear from our guests and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Would never stay here again. The hotel is beyond tired and the rooms were gross and the breakfast was not edible. I equate this hotel to a low end hockey tournament hotel and I have seen a fair share.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristineOttawa_On
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, Manager at Ramada East Syracuse Carrier Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience and want you to know that your stay isn't a typical experience. I have reviewed your comments with all of the staff, especially the restaurant and housekeeping departments. Please accept my heartfelt apology and gratitude for your input.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Would not stay here again. Room not up to standards and restaurant very poor. Air conditioning did not work and windows could not be opened. Rooms and bathrooms need to be updated. Had dinner in restaurant - meals were cold and tasteless.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, Manager at Ramada East Syracuse Carrier Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Again, thank you for your review of our hotel on your recent trip to Syracuse. Our guest feedback is always appreciated, especially when comments help identify ways we can improve. Your comments concerning dinner have already been discussed with the appropriate departments and changes for our dining area are being looked into.
I also wanted to apologize for the maintenance issues you mentioned and I hope that you will give us a second chance if you return to this area. Please feel free to contact me directly so that we can further discuss this situation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

after a long day of traveling and working This Hotel hit the spot. The room was clean, the heat/Air worked well and the Juizzie was hot. Resturant was clean and the staff was attentive, food was great . Lounge was next store to the restuarant and the beer's on tap were cold.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, Manager at Ramada East Syracuse Carrier Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2013

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear you were able to relax after a long day and that our staff was able to make you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Syracuse!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews