We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Looks can be deceiving”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in East Syracuse
Reviewed 30 June 2014

After booking on Priceline we arrived a the hotel and were informed there internet was not working at the moment so jonisha at the front desk helped us get everything in-order, she was great! The room was cleaned pretty well. On the other hand the bed was like sleeping on center blocks with amazing pillows and the AC in 424 does not work properly. But it's better than sleeping on the floor!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Njm31558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (671)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

374 - 380 of 671 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Kathleen V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 June 2014

First room I had, the sheets were stained and had not been changed. Got another room, had problems with getting hot water from the faucet--took forever and then didn't last. Downhill from when this "Inn" was run by Hampton Inn. Won't stay here again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Ronald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I love this place. Service is great from all the people who work at baymont. I have grown fond to them and this place because I feel welcomed every time I stay here. Rooms are great, very comfortable, casual but modern at the same time. The added bonus are the free breakfast in the morning in which I like their variety of options, small excersise room, washer and dryer area, and common computer area with printer. Overall this place is great and I recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Overall our stay was satisfactory. However, we arrived on Monday evening and when we left the next day and had breakfast the hotel advised that they were out of a number of their standard items such as yogurt and fresh fruit. We felt better controls were required to ensure everything was in order.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Haggai A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these East Syracuse hotels
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#4 of 19 in East Syracuse
102 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse / Carrier Circle
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Syracuse Carrier Circle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Syracuse
Hilton Garden Inn Syracuse
#3 of 19 in East Syracuse
615 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ramada East Syracuse Carrier Circle
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Syracuse Carrier Circle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn

Address: 6605 Old Collamer Rd, East Syracuse, NY 13057-1271
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > East Syracuse
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in East Syracuse
Price Range: £64 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located right off NYS Thruway I-90, the Best Western Plus offers a luxurious stay at an affordable price. In addition to its proximity to the thruway, the Best Western Plus is also just one mile away from I-81 and NY-481, minutes away from downtown Syracuse, the Syracuse Hancock International Airport (SYR), the New York State Fairgrounds, and Hancock Air Force Base. The Best Western Plus will exceed your travel expectations with its outstanding amenities and attentive staff who all share one common goal, to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Keep charged and connected in your newly renovated guest room with a large work space, complimentary Wi-Fi, and conveniently placed USB ports and outlets. Wake up to a fresh, hot complimentary breakfast that includes make your own waffles, eggs, meat, yogurt, and more. As our guest, you may also enjoy our social area with a large flat screen television, games, and a full kitchen. Our business center features a fully appointed work space with computers, printer, and other office supplies. Hosting a meeting? We’ve got you covered! Our meeting room, equipped with a Smart Board, is ideal for larger groups. Smaller conferences will be productive in our boardroom with a large screen for presenting. Further amenities include a fitness facility, 24-hour coffee station, and an ample wrap-around parking lot perfect for those traveling with buses and large trucks. In addition, each floor is equipped with an ice machine and a vending machine for your convenience. We are just minutes away from all that Syracuse has to offer! Plenty of restaurants in walking distance and many more just a short drive away. While you’re in town visit the Destiny USA Shopping and Entertainment Center, Turning Stone Casino, or attend a game at Syracuse University. You might enjoy a concert at the Lakeview Amphitheatre, War Memorial, or a show at the Landmark Theatre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Syracuse - Carrier Circle i-90 Hotel East Syracuse
Hampton Inn Syracuse Ny
Hampton Inn East Syracuse
East Syracuse Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing